Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenixville, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenixville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
millie , 56, Female seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeI am a 55 year young single parent of twin's that I adopted....I so enjoy doing all the simple thing's in life that is over look by most of us....I have no drama in my life and I don't want any...I have a wonderful grandson and him and my kid's are my everything...I have my own place I have my own bill's I have my own truck and I need no one to pay my bill's I want to find that special woman that I can share my all with and not be judge...I want to cay with her I want to laugh with her...I want to fall asleep with her and wake up with her... I want us to share our all with each other....
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one to love me as I love her...I don't want to be judge....I want her to be able to share her all with me as I will never judge you either...I want someone that does not need to take a nap at noon times after getting up at 11am(lol)...I want her to be here for me in my good times and my bad....I think you all get the point.
Favorite TV Showsstorage hunters, Crimanal Minds, 48 Hours Investigates
Favorite MoviesAction and drama
Where You Were RaisedGermantown
Others NoticeMy Hazel eye's and my smile
Favorite FoodItalian cherry cheese cake barbque chips
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at home if not hanging out with friend;s shooting pool dancing just having a great time with no drama
Life GoalsTo live life one day at a time as it is my last day of life...
BoneZ , 68, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA.
Douglas , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Dating StatusTwo would be great company
More About MeI am one of the last truely good guys. I am respectful and appreciate how wonderful all woman are and go the extra mile when in a relationship. I am very affectionate and truely am a romantic being. I love doing the little things like sending flowers, notes and know when my special someone needs a pick-me-up. I am adventurous and love doing almost everything as a couple, and love just being with someone that truely wants to be with me. Chivary comes second nature to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, travel, any type of concerts or sporting events, sports officiating
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a woman, who won't just "pencil me in" and is affectionate and wants to do things and be with me.
Favorite MusicEverything from Sanatra to Kings of Leon.
Favorite Quotes"We ned a bigger boat" (Jaws)
Where You Were RaisedPhoenixville, PA
Others NoticeMy friendly and social manners.
Skills/TalentsGraphic Designer, Pharmacy Technician duties, manual labor.
Favorite FoodAll of it except liver.
Favorite PlacesFlorida beaches (any), San Fran, Rome, Paris, Barcelona, London.
Subjects You Think AboutHuman manuisms
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies with friends, or swinging a club at the driving range, Ice cream/Coffee, walking with headphones.
Life GoalsRetire to Florida (sooner than later)
SecretI am a shower singer.
Millie , 56, Female seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Dating StatusVery Adventurous....Will try anything once with in reason.
More About MeI have the biggest heart I will do anything for anyone...I reject no one that's in a hard time....I am a great listener....I will cry with you I will laugh with you...And I will never judge you I am not God.I do so enjoy doing the simple things in life that is over look by most of us...I am a TRUE...REAL..& Sincer woman I need and want no Drama in my life...I want to meet my soul mate so I can love her the way a woman want's to be love. I like to be equal in life if I have to see a man and woman walk down the street holding hand's and I accept that then they need to accept me and my woman doing the same. I'n my life family friend's are very important to me I am here to protect and love any one or thing that is in my life. Again I judge no one I am a down to earth woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a TRUE...REAL..& SINCER woman. One that can cry with me one I can laugh with and one that will listen to my everything.One that will love me for me and not is what is in my pocket.
Favorite Musicr&b soul
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, Storage Wars: Texas on A&E
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Favorite QuotesLive today because tomorrow is not promise to any of us.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa.
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes...they tell me they are both sexy....
Skills/TalentsLove to cook...
Favorite FoodPasta....Boston Cream Pie.....Chips
Favorite PlacesI love going to Marsh Creek...I love the Ocean...I love to Camp.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere is my life going....where I've been and what does the future hold for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home or out with friends....movies dinner...etc.etc
Life GoalsI live each day as it's my last....I want to be here for my Kid's and their kid's....
SecretWill tell when the time is right.
kevin , 44, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
ashley , 24, Female seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite QuotesIf you are a follower the view never changes
simone , 56, Female seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
More About Meround that special someone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys having a real relationship and has a sense of humor. A man who enjoys life to its fullest.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Where You Were Raisedparis, france for 5 years then phila.
Others Noticethat I am friendly, honest, fun to be around with and a good sense of humor
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto love someone and grow old with
Jesse , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MePlay guitar harmonica drums keyboards sing song-write. Working on writing a book. not materialistic. not religious. I love truth, beauty, science, patterns, kids, being calm and patient with people, compassion, non-linearity, time with son, the idea of love. Maybe i believe in love for a time. maybe not looking for it all is when you find it. I love to read. not interested in pop culture, sports teams. listen to classical, jazz, blues, 88.5. try to avoid military industrial complex propaganda. I'm a tree of life kind of guy. don't go for blockbusters. a single man or glory or shawshank redemption is more up my alley. definitely go for attractiveness.not for larger women .I'm not status quo or status anything.I like nature spontaneity complexity. I accept and love the whole range of what a human being can be. I don't fault people for being manifestations of greater things. I live in a small town that I love with my son. I would like to have a beautiful girl who wants to see it all togther and a little apart. i love to take things easy but i have a fire inside of me. i'm hell a open minded. i'm looking for someone who defines what they are and what life is for themselves. But....barring that I also have no problem with pleasure for pleasure's sake....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, learning, writing, thinking
Political Affiliationnone....but definitely not republican
Favorite Musiclike jazz, classical, blues, rock...no pop country....limited hiphop/rap.....love bob dylan.....
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite Moviesphilosophical, artsy, independent, funny, different,.....ie tree of life, single man, things with depth and emotion that are different
Where You Were RaisedBryn Mawr, pa
Others NoticeI have no idea what others notice about me first. That wouldn't matter anyway. It would only be what you notice about me. And since I've never met you and you're different than everyone else....we'll just leave that for when it happens....:)
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesNature....views, woods, away from things....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or with my son....
Jay , 32, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeFun outgoing smart easy going anything goes not afraid to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy funny outgoing adventurous
Favorite MusicTi
Favorite TV ShowsModern family
Favorite MoviesComedy action horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWest Chester
Others NoticeMy athletic figure
Favorite FoodLemon pepper chicken
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights I212
Life GoalsCulinary arts
Mark , 48, Male seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeMy friends always say I am "Too nice". I am generous to a fault, I will do without so others can have. I want a guy who thinks of others and not just himself.
Political AffiliationScrew the government
Who I Would Like to MeetFit, well kept. I can deal with a drinker, smoker even someone who does rec. drugs but if your out of shape and over weight, it just will NOT work.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Two and a Half Man, Big bang
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeThat I am physically fit, well groomed guy. Very generous with my friends.
Favorite FoodI make the worlds most awsome steak!! People/friends beg for an invite when I am cooking my backyard steak!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, love to get into car Sunday after breakfast and just drive, see what happens.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, work! But that will end soon, electrical contractor working on high rise office building, req to work midnight to 6am friday and saturday, prolly till end of Sept.
Life GoalsWant to start my own company soon, saving up, that's why I have not gone out and met anyone, my goal is everything to me right now.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (77)