Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peterborough, Canada » Page - 5

Singles in Peterborough, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
artur , 32, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Sue , 61, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, GB
More About MeI'm a caring, thoughtful, honest & friendly person. Love cuddles
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is most important
Where You Were RaisedLincolnshire
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodToo many
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Patrice , 55, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
canaa , 37, Female seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
More About Meim caring and nonjudgemental..easy to approach and talk to...very down to earth and not superficial. loving and intelligent
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meeta great sense of humour ..someone who works and is nice looking..honest and independant..not afraid of emotions
Where You Were Raisedoshawa
Others Noticepeople would notice my slender frame and how young i look
Favorite Foodveggies of any kind
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with a friend
Life Goalswalk the great wall of china
James , 32, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
More About MeI am
Favorite Musichard house
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear
Favorite MoviesTop gun
Favorite Booksbooks really?
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMy home
Life GoalsTo win
mido , 31, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Favorite TV ShowsTake Me Out
Favorite Moviescomedy n action
Where You Were Raisedin Egypt
MARK , 44, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Favorite MusicACDC
Where You Were RaisedMID NORTH SA peterborough.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and family
Dave , 38, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
dwilson535 , 45, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Dating Statuseasy going
More About MeI`m just really laid back and easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing anything out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone that is easy to get along with.
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle ont
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes
Favorite Foodmeat dessert of any kind.
Favorite Placesany wear warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit really depends.
Life GoalsI really just want to be happy.
Imro , 39, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Political AffiliationSK
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Life GoalsPresident

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (501)
Spanish (10)
French (27)
German (11)
Italian (13)
Russian (27)
Other (46)