Online Speed Dating » Singles in Petawawa, Canada » Page - 2

Singles in Petawawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rick , 25, Male seeking Female, Petawawa, CA
Samara king , 22, Female seeking Male, Petawawa, CA
Danielle , 31, Female seeking Male, Petawawa, CA
More About MeI am a very loving person with a great sense of humor
Who I Would Like to Meetmature and loving, no mind games somebody who knows who they are and what they want in life
Favorite TV Showsthe new girl, The Middle, 2 Broke Girls
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticeeverything
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with the girls or home with my son
Life Goalsto go back to school and be a good mom
scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Petawawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicOld school
Favorite TV Showspawn stars, seinfeld, comedy
Favorite MoviesHorror, action
Favorite BooksNone lately
Favorite QuotesBullocks
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, ontario
Others NoticeMy great pecs
Favorite FoodChocalate chip ice cream
Favorite PlacesZiplining, club or bar.
Subjects You Think AboutLife love and finding my soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be successful in my military career
Secretnot yet
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Petawawa, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a 420friendly lady friend
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a lady that plays and watches sport, and that could help me become a little more active. Or challenge me to a game of cards? A women who is 420friendly would be icing on the cake!"I have just came out of a sexless common law relationship, so my next partners sex drive will be very important.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretI like 420
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Petawawa, CA
Favorite MusicTestament, Metallica, Sepultura, Gypsy Routes, Ash Lee Blade, Megadeth, Nicolette Lagace, Slayer band, Pantera
Favorite MoviesTori Black (Official Fan Page)
jeff , 37, Male seeking Female, Petawawa, CA
More About Mesarcastic to a fault, great sense of humor, very caring, and very emotional lol.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy kids first and foremost, then anything to do with music.
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't know as long as theirs something between us i'll be happy.
Favorite Musicpunk, alt country, old country, bluegrass, rock, classical
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, c.s.i., i don't really watch much t.v. anymore
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedAylmer Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes, and my sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI play guitar sing and write music
Favorite Foodbacon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie, i'm boring like that.
Life Goalsto be the best father for my kids and the best partner that i could be for the person I am with
william , 32, Male seeking Female, Petawawa, CA
Where You Were Raisedpetawawa
Others Noticemy smile and green eyes
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Petawawa, CA
More About MeAsk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont have that much spare time
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself. Indepenent and no emotional crap
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi
Favorite BooksBattle Royal
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ontario.
Others NoticeThat I am the quite one.
Favorite FoodCherry Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesGolf course, Cuba, Scotland or Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night....at the bar. Saturday night recovering.
Jenn , 33, Female seeking Male, Petawawa, CA
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Booksbios

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)