Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Page - 5

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robyn , 47, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating Statusletsdance
More About MeHi, got a life that I love with one thing missing, that special man that makes you smile and go weak at the knees. Im sometimes cheeky, but loving and affectionate and sensitve of others. I like good conversations, both intelligent and witty banter, and I can give as good as I get (lol). Have a job that I love, that allows me to have balance between work, family and fun. Love cuddles, but am not into One Night Stands, or Players. Im now a long time divorced and ready for the next stage of life to begin. Here's hoping it doesn't take forever to find him.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax, spend time with my children and friends. travel
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont ask for anything that I couldnt give myself, and that is a man with a good heart, respect, loving, great sense of humour and down to earth.
Favorite Musicall kinds of music, just not techno
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, Any Law and Order
Favorite MoviesAny good story
Favorite BooksBryce Courtney
Favorite QuotesWe are the music makers
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesBali & Canada
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general; family, work, health, love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home recharging my batteries after working, spending time with my kids
mick , 29, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
nikki , 49, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
More About Mei am an asian, from philippines. i have a lot to say..but all that blahs and blahs may not be true or just a real blah..better talk to me in real, so you will know that will never false blah you..what makes me special is when someone spends time with me of course..spending time and finding time for someone is a sigh that you're interested and she/he is special..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Research on the Web
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, not tight fisted
Favorite MusicOld & In The Way
Favorite MoviesOld Chocolate Lady
Favorite BooksDo I Come Here Often?
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, filipino foods
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse, dining ou
Life Goalswin lotto
Kunal Shrivastava , 22, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Aimee , 33, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicA bit of everything. Depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter. CalifFornication. Man vs Wild.
Favorite BooksThe secret
Favorite FoodSpaghetti bolognese- mum styles!
Favorite PlacesHome- I work FIFO. Luv chillin at home!
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with my Sis and my girlfriends. At home or at a restaurant or pub
Life GoalsBe happy with what I have today but know that all my dreams and desires are there for the grabbing just around the corner. I enjoy my job. Want it to continue that way. Travel and settle down with someone who luvs me for me.
Simon , 36, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Bstyle , 34, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite MusicI like most music I'm a sucker for a good bassline.. Not a fan of country or heavy metal!!
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad, big bang theory, the mentalist, top gear, entourage
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, thriller?... i just enjoy a movie if its good(hangover, loathing in las vegas, blow, 21, hangoVer, inside man, good fellas, horrible bosses, f.w.b!
Favorite Booksnot a big reader (ZOO)
Where You Were RaisedSydney till I was 2 then WA ever since!
Others NoticeI'm not subscribed if you want to chat {kiK~ bstyle1}
Favorite Foodwhatever i'm cooking haha! asian, Mexican and definitely a good steak!! pretty much just love food
Favorite PlacesAntarctica, koh samui, Greek islands...
Life Goalspay off this house would be a start... Just have fun and enjoy life really!?
Hazel , 51, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusFriendly, Confident, Happy
More About MeI am a friendly, outgoing, confident Kiwi, and I enjoy life. Love the perth lifestyle. My family has grown so I am carefree and happy. Would like to travel more, both in Australia and Europe. Like to go out and be around people. Currently work FI/FO but that will change,if a relationship happens! Its hard to meet genuine men, so looking for friendship first, then who knows! Looking for someone without young dependants, so we can just be! (spend time together/travell.) Sincerity, respect and boyish charm are very attractive features to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, swimming, travelling, going to concerts.
Political AffiliationNone, they are all mad!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy man must be confident, courteous and kind. Generous and enjoying life. No bagage. Sense of humour to match my dry wit. Family is important to me so it should be important to you as well, tho I would prefer someone with no dependant children, so we are free to get to know each other and maybe later to travell. Where are all the genuine, sincere men!
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Bryan Adams, Metalica, Guns and Roses, Ronan Keating,
Favorite TV ShowsImmm..... not really into auzzie tv, don't mind the odd chick flick. Don't enjoy 'blood n guts' or violence for violence sake!
Favorite MoviesVertical Limit & He's just not that into you!
Favorite BooksEnjoy novells, for light entertainment, nothing to heavy.
Favorite QuotesLife's too short. Just do it!
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy large hazel eyes.
Favorite FoodEnjoy most food types, and love dining out, or al fresco with friends/family
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, Rottnest Island, anywhere my man wants to take me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork FI/FO, but am available to catchup when I am in Perth.
Life GoalsTo travel - Around Australia, Europe & England.To live a long and happy/fulfilled life.
SecretNot really a secret, but just so you know..... I am not into one night stands!! (or casual encounters). And not interested in guys as young as my sons!! (not a cougar).
Sigmar , 27, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am friendly and funny boy :)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Foodbarbecue
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan not say
ali , 37, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite MoviesHi friends, Perfume
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi

By Languages
English (4159)
Spanish (129)
French (148)
German (76)
Italian (125)
Portuguese (29)
Dutch (41)
Chinese (82)
Japanese (40)
Arabic (56)
Russian (37)
Hindi (101)
Tagalog (46)
Urdu (38)
Other (426)