Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Page - 4

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusI want to find someone special
More About MeI have everything that I've ever wanted - all except for a wife and a family.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCrowded House, Eskimo Joe, Guns N Roses, Sting .... Paul Kelly .... the list goes on.
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Documentaries, some cartoons, music programs
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride is my favourite movie but I like others too.
Favorite BooksI like instructional publications.
Favorite QuotesMany - anyone who spends time with me quickly finds out what they are.
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeHow easily I glide through life.
Skills/TalentsThere are many things that I can do that others can't. I take great pride in that :)
Favorite FoodI like Chinese and Indian a lot. Mexican too. Also Italian. Seafood too.
Favorite PlacesTasmania, Central Australia, The Kimberlies, Perth Hills, The Moon, North Queensland.
Subjects You Think AboutThe fact that I'm getting old and I'm still single.
Friday or Saturday Nights II probably don't do anything. I work unually but if I have a significant other, I spend them with her.
Life GoalsTo live a happy and fulfilling life with the ones I love.
SecretI don't really have any secrets.
LeBron , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay in the sheets
Skills/TalentsPlaytime
Gordon , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusIf a unicorn pulled up besides you and asked you to get in as it'll explain everything later, would you do it? Would you get in?
Political AffiliationNo one ever became a political member to serve the public.
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally She'd be completely open and honest. Very lady like but also a bit cheeky and fun to be around. Has self respect and looks after herself and takes a lot of pride in her appearance. She'd also be independent and understanding. She'd ultimately be the yin to my yang. She'd make every other man jealous of me when we're with each other. And last but most certainly not least she must be intelligent and able to hold an adult conversation. That's important!!!
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), Two and a half men (Charlie Sheen only)
Favorite Quotes"Have you ever danced with the devil by the pale moon light?" The Joker, Batman 1989.
Where You Were RaisedI was never raised. I simply grew up drifting from place to place learning to survive. Great memories.
Others NoticeThey're looking at me ears aren't they? hahaha I guess it'd be my red hair or my height.
Skills/TalentsI'm a bit of a wiz with a pool cue. I earned the nick name The Wheelman from my mates due to my skills behind the wheel as well as some of the cars I've driven over the years. I also have an uncanny ability to spot bullshit from a mile away.
Favorite FoodCorned Beef with Collie flower cheese, juicy baby carrots and peas with a dash of Hot English mustard.
Favorite PlacesBathurst, Noble falls, Margret River, Chidlow and the wide open road.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the hell goes on in a womans head most of the time. Generally how things work and why things have happened the way they have.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in my garage working or out with the lads raising hell.
Life GoalsTo be secure. To own my own home with a property and a few cars as well as my dream games room. If the right woman comes along then maybe a family too.
SecretMaybe one day but not just now.
Christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Political Affiliationnill...
Who I Would Like to MeetLong term friendship and maybe relationship. Christian faith to will be good. Able to help me in a situation right now.
Favorite MusicCeltic/Christian/Classicals/Country
Where You Were RaisedSingapore and Australia
Others NoticeNice person. Easy-going. Christian Faith
Favorite Foodcook yourself poached food. Chicken/fish/rice/vegs/simple stuffs
Favorite PlacesLearning Jungle/wild/outdoors survivability
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsUsed to have those petsā€¦Some of them though, are in my houseā€¦nnNatural disasters preparation
SecretTill we have a chat and agreement than may be...
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am very easy going. I have an open mind and believe in the saying, "Live and let live." I am affectionate without being a sop. :) I am always willing to give anything a go and never judge anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk my dog at the beach or in the hills. Play some basketball. Chill out and watch tv or movies. Socialize with friends.
Political AffiliationLiberal, although they are all untrustworthy.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded and not judgemental and has the ability and capacity to love and be loved.
Favorite MusicToo hard aquestion. Any good music is good to listen too.
Favorite MoviesFantasy.
Favorite BooksI am currently reading The Wheel of Time.
Where You Were RaisedMt. Helena
Skills/TalentsNow that would be bragging so I wont answer that.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food. One can never have just one favorite food or favorite music.
Favorite PlacesDenmark, Australia. Albany.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will the world finally stop being at war? What and who else is out there in the universe?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes with friends or family, maybe out having a nice meal, and every now and then maybe partying.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Peter , 44, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusGenuine guy - Chivalry lives on.
kav , 39, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Meeasy going looking for good time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy independent funny
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticetall happy
Favorite Placesany thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere filling this out
Life Goalsbuild my own house in the hills big block of land
Andrew , 45, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeA newbie to the dating game.... And thought I might give this a try. Why not - life is only lived once - gotta enjoy it! I am a quiet individual, a hard worker, with a passion for soccer (GO MAN UNITED!).... I love life, and am more than capable of having fun, fun, fun. I love experimenting with food (as long as I don't have to cook it), and a beer at the end of a long day never gets turned down. I love to be in the outdoors, exploring and checking out the wild ranges around me. I like live music and am a hopeless movie critic.... I love animals and have a crazy cat who is sure to go into your handbag to steal your lipstick! Anything else you'd like to know about me - you know where to go.... :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Who I Would Like to MeetGirl next door type
Favorite MusicEminen
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, horror
Favorite BooksJohn C. Maxwell
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Carole , 54, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating Statusnot sure what to think at the moment
More About MeI am sincere Loyal and honest if you read what i am looking for in a man,hopefully that sums it all upnIf you use this or any OA site or its associated sites for projectsnyou do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum. Both current and future. if you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.nnn[i suggest you all post this notice]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Dancing and Having Fun, Karoake, be honest with me or go fuck yourself, Fall in love with someone who deserves your heart. Not someone who plays with it., Motorbikes
Political Affiliationover them
Who I Would Like to Meeta gentleman who has updated pictures would help firstly.... someone who knows how to treat a woman and have intelligent converstions. Hopefully on a date at some stage
Favorite MusicRock and Roll All the Way, Jazz and Country
Favorite TV Showsfoxtel, action
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, dexter, shawkhanks
Favorite Books3 wishes
Favorite QuotesI am over it
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide SA
Others Noticedont know u tell me
Skills/Talentsbeen on Perfect match first woman to rescue 3 guys on the southport bar in Qld Coast guard, helicopter rescue water police. Army Reserves(infantry and signal operator)
Favorite Foodseafood Italian Chinese
Favorite PlacesCardwell Wales Torquay Uk
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be successful in all aspects
Secretno secrets unless u want to tell me to keep it a secret
luke , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statusspunky monkey!! he he
Who I Would Like to Meetfun chicky babe :)

By Languages
English (4202)
Spanish (130)
French (147)
German (76)
Italian (125)
Portuguese (30)
Dutch (42)
Chinese (83)
Japanese (40)
Arabic (56)
Russian (36)
Hindi (101)
Tagalog (46)
Urdu (38)
Other (428)