Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perry, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Perry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Becky , 52, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
More About MeI am a shy person at first but once I get to know you I am a fun loving one man woman that likes to almost anything when spending time with someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with family or walking or hiking fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest man that only has one woman in his life
Favorite MusicCountry Old Rock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Big Bang Theroy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHam tacos
Favorite PlacesBranson
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with grandkids or local pub
Life GoalsI want to finish my schooling and find a good job. And find someone to enjoy life with
bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Perry, GA
Dating StatusReady for a fast get away
More About MeFit good looking senior with a lot to offer the right lady.
Political Affiliationconserative
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock, Christian most, old rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Commander
Favorite MoviesAction, The Patriot, Gladiator, Transformers (2007), Iron Man, Close encounters of the 3rd kind
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as u would have them do unto u
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticeface
Skills/Talentsmechanical/electrical,handyman,technical writer,outdoors man, self sufficient,
Favorite Foodcountry home cooking
Favorite Placesmountains, large lake
Subjects You Think AboutGod,life, family, life partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,restaurant, social event
Life Goalsfulfillment, true happiness
Secrettrusting,sweet,old fashion values,loyal,spiritual
ALAN , 51, Male seeking Female, Perry, IA
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi's shows
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others NoticeAVERAGE
SecretNO COMMENT
Debbie Honsey , 55, Female seeking Male, Perry, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetone to laugh with just have fun
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsaction some drama
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home cuddle on couch would like to go dancing but dont know how lol
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret anymore lol
Anne , 54, Female seeking Male, Perry, GA
Dating StatusLooking for the one
More About MeI just turned 50 and it isn't as bad as I expected. Actually, the alternatives are not good! I am self employed and have 2 children, 11 and 21. I consider myself in good shape... physically and emotionally. Looking for new friends and see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the beach but just about anything with the right person.
Who I Would Like to MeetMost importantly.. honesty. Yes, everyone says that, but without it things NEVER work.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Pretty Much Anything Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, House, Dr. Phil, Deadliest Catch, House, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, Prison Break, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesAction, Top Gun, Adam Sandler
Favorite BooksTwilight, Not Me, Who Has Time to Read
Favorite QuotesWill it matter in ten years
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticePeople usually notice that I am short... but hey it never stopped me from anything ...yet!
Favorite FoodI love Lobster and chocolate... no not together.
Favorite PlacesCruises are great!
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life GoalsI would like to meet a new best friend and partner for life. One that doesn't complicate it, but completes it.
Gerry , 48, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee above
Favorite MusicCountry oldeis 80s
Favorite TV ShowsThe biggest loser
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksGood housekeeping
Where You Were RaisedPerry, Iowa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll kinds of foods
Favorite PlacesUp for anything
Michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Perry, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun loving.
More About Mei am a mom of 8 children and two live with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family. and going out playing pool.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop , rap country
Favorite TV Showsmystery, action, romance, comedy, thriller, etc.
Favorite Moviesall.
Favorite Booksnewspaper, and twlight saga.
Favorite Quotestake life one day at a time and live your life to the fullest.
Where You Were Raisedsince i have been born i have been to 48 states and lived in washington state and florida.
Others Noticemy chest and back side.
Skills/Talentsi have worked since i was 7 years old for my family buisness.
Favorite Foodpasta, chicken, wraps, steaks , etc.
Favorite Placesmovies. dining out, etc.
Subjects You Think Abouthow life is so short you never know what is going to happen.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or riding around maybe even at the beach.
Life Goalsto live as long as i can and be there for the ones i love and care about.
Secreti am a loving and caring person who loves affection.
karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Perry, OK
Favorite MusicShakira, I Like a Little of Everything, A
Favorite MoviesKiller Elite, 李连杰 Jet Li, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksMysteries
Blastbeast26 , 27, Male seeking Female, Perry, NY
jacob , 37, Male seeking Female, Perry, IA

By Languages
English (360)
Spanish (25)