Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perry, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Perry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sabine , 46, Female seeking Male, Perry, ME
Dating Statusmake me laugh
More About MeI find it hard to write bout myself. I am down to earth, and I don’t like to play head games. I am fun-loving and I really like to cuddle. I don’t like to have sex all the time; I believe there is more to life than hopping in the sack. I love watching waves on a beach and my kids having fun. I can feel very content with the warm sun on my face. I like conversations; I can talk about almost anything and I have an opinion about a lot of things, too. I am not the “bitchy” kind and will never be upset with someone that is working hard or working weird hours. I want to be able to trust the person I am with, and I am not into pain of any kind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Games, Conversing, Watching Movies and Television
Political AffiliationI believe in this day and age it is very hard to make a difference. Politicians should stop fighting with each other and do what they get paid for.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with a tall, dark handsome man, but lets face it, what is in a look? I rather be with someone who has a good heart and morals. i want someone who can be happy just cuddeling on a couch watching a good movie. I am more of a homebody. That does not mean that that somebody would have to give up there hobbys, like fishing and hunting and who knows someday i may even join. Nobody has to give up watching sports either, but that one i might just sit out. I got more that 1 TVrnI would like to be with someone who is easy to get along with, still has dreams and ambitions. Someone to talk to, but also can listen. Someone who would kill spiders for me and find a wierd smell if i cant. I would like to laugh again, so a good sence of humor is kind of a must and i dont care to much for black humor. Dont want to be with someone who is pissed at the world all the time and thinks that everybody is out to get him and that life is sooo unfair. A good head on his shoulders would be nice. I cant suport a man and never will, so a job would be a good thing to have. I dont like moochers. Just be a fun, loving guy. Dont drink all the time, dont do drugs or sell them, prefer that you dont have a criminal record and that you dont have to teach my kids how to have sex. Dont be a clean freak, but be neat. Dont really care for facial hair either and i do like to be kissed. It really would be nice to be romanced, I never had that.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI LV, Spartacus, Dancing With The Stars, House, Nip / Tuck
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Suspense, Thriller, Epic
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Favorite Quotes"Don't do to others what you don't want done to yourself."
Where You Were RaisedNuernburg, Germany
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsGood listener.
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite, but I absolutely hate seafood and anything that used to live in the water.
Favorite PlacesI like a sandy beach, love San Diego, California is really nice, West Coast
Subjects You Think AboutMostly my kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo love someone that loves me back, to see as much of the US as possible, and to have my children grow up happy and successful.
Lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, Perry, FL
Dating StatusWill try anything once and always up for new adventures,love to ride on a harley
More About MeGuys if your wearing shades,I won't look,eyes a must.Prefer no full faced beards and a recent pic. Don't be ashamed of who you are and no one else will.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who does what he says,whose honest,loyal,truthful,loves to show how he feels,is not afraid to work,believes a relationship is 50/50 partnership
Favorite Musicmodern country and some rock
Where You Were Raisedwestern n.y.
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodcrab rolls ,fried clam strips and shrimp,pecan pie,chinese
Favorite Placesangels restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home
willie , 25, Male seeking Female, Perry, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking a Lot, Excerise, Cooking, Cuddling
Favorite MusicDru Hill (official), 2Chainz (Tity Boi), Usher, Alica Keys
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedgreenville,mississippi
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill at house or go out somewhere.
Life GoalsI want to one day open my own business.
Michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Perry, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun loving.
More About Mei am a mom of 8 children and two live with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family. and going out playing pool.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop , rap country
Favorite TV Showsmystery, action, romance, comedy, thriller, etc.
Favorite Moviesall.
Favorite Booksnewspaper, and twlight saga.
Favorite Quotestake life one day at a time and live your life to the fullest.
Where You Were Raisedsince i have been born i have been to 48 states and lived in washington state and florida.
Others Noticemy chest and back side.
Skills/Talentsi have worked since i was 7 years old for my family buisness.
Favorite Foodpasta, chicken, wraps, steaks , etc.
Favorite Placesmovies. dining out, etc.
Subjects You Think Abouthow life is so short you never know what is going to happen.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or riding around maybe even at the beach.
Life Goalsto live as long as i can and be there for the ones i love and care about.
Secreti am a loving and caring person who loves affection.
Dave , 74, Male seeking Female, Perry, MI
Dating StatusImadoer
More About Mea good sense of humor, likes to tease, very affectionate and can be very sentimental when it comes to horses, kids and dogs, like to help other people when I can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, fish, dance, camp, yard sales, craft shows, horses, dogs and other things
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite Musicbig band sound and the 50's & 60's for dancing, some country, the Mills Bros, Ink spots. and etc
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Animal Planet, Touch by an angle, UFC fighting (quite of difference huh?) Kids baseball, most all championship games
Favorite MoviesAdventure, and Westerns
Favorite Bookswoodworking Mags
Favorite QuotesWhere it came from????? don't care too much about the outside, just want to know what is in your heart
Where You Were Raisedno answer
Others NoticeMy smile and build, at 6' 3" and about 270 lbs I'm notr very small
Skills/TalentsConstruction, dancing, cuddling haha, horses, dogs, and fishing
Favorite FoodSugar Cream Pie, and Butter Pecan Cake
Favorite PlacesAlaska, and Australia (outback)
Can't Live WithoutLove in all ways,and showing it at times
Subjects You Think Aboutdying alone, trying to keep busy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call my cell phone
Life GoalsTo find my last love and try to make her happy, and have enough money to live a decent life
Secretnothing to hide
jermaine , 27, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About MeIm great listner love to know whats on a woman minds as she knows whats on minds. Be open to me as i be open to u. I always keep big dreams in my mind n they do come true
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly work spend time with family n friends when i can. Love vacations n dinners. Oh yea being by the beaches at nite looking at the stars
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking for a great woman to do whatever for her man
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns,the first48, lockup, beyond scared straight, cops
Favorite MoviesCase39, unknown, taken, tanken2, hulk,
Where You Were Raisedperry fla.
Favorite FoodPizza, soulfood,seafood and many more
Favorite PlacesKeywest fla, miami beach fla and many more
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or house partyies
Life GoalsLive n make money find a good girl to be my wife one day
JUSTIN , 31, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About MeIM KINDA SHY, GOOD HEARTED, VERY DOWN TO EARTH, AND VERY ROMANTIC. IF U WANT TO FIND OUT MORE U KNOW HOW TO FIND ME.
Judith , 57, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
Dating StatusSoy lo que soy acepto o no I am what I am accept or not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Travel
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite MusicAll Except Heavy Metal and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, The Voice
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote is by my grandma: Everyone no matter if Ur the president of the USA or a Homeless person everyone one has the same right and that's to be treated with respect and like a human
Where You Were RaisedBorn in El Paso Texas raised in Des Moines Iowa
Favorite PlacesMexico, El Salvador, Always wanted to visit Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about the injustice done to all races probable why I am an Immigration specialist and civil rights activist
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sometimes out dancing or seeing a movie maybe out to eat
Life GoalsTo meet a decent person and have fun
Mike Sharp , 45, Male seeking Female, Perry, OK
Tandela , 25, Female seeking Male, Perry, FL
Dating StatusHoping To Find A Good Man
More About MeHey. Im 23, live by myself, have my own car and apartment. No kids, but I want some one day. Im in school right now, I am single, and I dont smoke or drink. I do go to church and sing in the choir. nI perfer men who are single, I am not attracted to old men (40s, 50s or older. and those in their late 30s), nor am I attracted to big men, and Im not attracted to white men. If you are older than 32, then keep it moving. I dont care if you smoke or drink, just know your limit. Othern than that, if you like what you have read, then chat with me when you have time. I am a Pisces, not an Aquarius. Right now Im unable to upgrade, so I have to chat. If you want to talk to me, then we have to chat. No messaging. Take care and be blessed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing poetry, singing, dancing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is single, as was said before. You must have your own (car, living place, etc.), if you dont have your own, I hope that you are working towards that. I dont mind if you have kids, and I dont mind if you smoke or drink, like I said though, know your limit. I am not attracted to big men, sorry guys, I like my men fit. I am not attracted to old men, 40s, 50s or older, or even late 30s, keep it moving. And I am not attracted to white men.
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Rock, A little bit of Country, Old School, and Soul
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name.
Favorite MoviesWay too many to name
Favorite BooksDean Kootnz, Stephen King, Agatha Christie
Where You Were RaisedTallahassee, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, and my lips.
Favorite FoodSOUL FOOD! Favorite Dish is: Chitlins and rice, with collard greens, homemade cornbread, homemade macaroni and cheese, and sweet tea. Yea, Im a country girl.
Subjects You Think AboutAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam home chilling, or hanging out with my cousin and our friends. Or I visit my mom, or my dad.
Life GoalsI want to become a Child Psycologist.
SecretOh no, I'm not talking.

By Languages
English (353)
Spanish (25)