Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perkasie, United States

Singles in Perkasie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
barry , 51, Male seeking Female, Perkasie, PA
More About MeThis is hard to do, people say I'm a nice guy I'm a easy going person , to talk to and I'm not a jealous person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to shoot pool at pool hall or a sports bar and when I can I like to go camping and fishing and sometimes like to go for a walk
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that wants to spend time with and easy to talk to
Favorite MusicI like all different music there's not much I don't like as long as it has a good bet I like it
Favorite TV ShowsI like all different types of shows from action to love shows and same with movies
Favorite MoviesAction too love movies
Favorite BooksTrees and sports newspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Allentown pa and raised in hellertown pa
Others NoticeI think they see me being to nice I'll help anyone who needs help if I can help them
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite food for dessert is ice cream
Favorite PlacesPool hall or sports bar
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I like to go out to a club where I can shoot some pool and watch people dance and hope to dance or set at home watching TV or a movie
Life GoalsTo be happy with someone special and I hope to become a professional pool player
Rich , 60, Male seeking Female, Perkasie, PA
More About Meoutgoing sense of humor like to smile enjoy meeting people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Eating, Camping
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Country and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy blue eyes and sense of humor
Favorite Foodparmasaen crusted talipia with angel hair pasta
Favorite Placesto the mountains or the shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out or dancing
shanethomas69 , 26, Male seeking Female, Perkasie, PA
Dating Statusgood times all around
More About Meim outgoing i like to have fun i get a little shy somtimes but im nice and would treat my girl if i had one like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hunt and go fishing love to take walks at night nd i try to make money when doing nothing
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to be nice umm but with a bad side to her, has to keep me in line and knows how to have a good time
Favorite Musicrush neil pert is awsome im a drummer nd i think their one of the greatiest nd alice cooper
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite Movieshall pass hop unstoppable ect.....
Favorite Bookslearnig bout conservations to become a game warden
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesmountains, and northcarolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or somewheres fun with music nd lights
Life Goalsto move up north away from evry body nd have a beautiful view out the bay window nd have a wife nd kids
Helen , 78, Female seeking Male, Perkasie, PA
More About MeIntelligent, physically fit and active,conservative, astute.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, travel here and abroad, get together with family/friends.
Political AffiliationRepublican, usually. Basically conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, intelligence, pleasant air, attractive mien.
Favorite Music"oldies", classical, Dixieland.
Favorite TV ShowsLive baseball and football, MASH,O'Reilly, the Olympics.
Favorite MoviesComedy, mysteries
Favorite BooksBarrons, local newspaper
Favorite FoodLobster, pizza, chocolate.
Favorite PlacesScotland, the Caribbean, NewEngland, any golf course.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home.
Life GoalsAt my age I have very few left. I've done most things I'd desire.
Chris Waldron , 23, Male seeking Female, Perkasie, PA
ROBERT COLE , 66, Male seeking Female, Perkasie, PA
More About Mehonest. good listener. not very taLKATIVE UNTIL I GET TO KNOW YOU
Political AffiliationI AM AN INDIPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST SOMEONE TO BE WITH THAT I CAN TRUST
Where You Were RaisedDAIRY FARM IN MARYLAND
Others NoticeVERY QUIET. LONER. GOOD LISTENER.LOST MY LEFT LEG.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslocal
Subjects You Think AboutMY FAMILY AND THE REST OF MY LIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find someone to do things with
gabagee , 54, Female seeking Male, Perkasie, PA
Dating StatusThe eternal questioner and thinker
More About MeHi, my name is Cynthia. I read a lot. I like to think and talk and be with positive people. I speak and read in foreign languages. I love to do Tai Chi and yoga. I have been through many difficult moments lately and trying to find time to process it all, but I am finding my center day by day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read. I do Tai Chi and yoga. Lately, however, I have not had any spare time since I have been working on my MA thesis, just moved 1800 miles away, and have a new job. I will have free time again in a few months, I hope.
Political Affiliationbleeding heart liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTo tell you the truth, as I have suggested in another area, I do not know why I am filling out this blasted questionnaire. I am sure that I love being with others. The problem right now is that I am a bit overwhelmed with life and need to find my center on my own before I start being with someone else. Anyway, I like someone who listens well, who appreciates people from all walks of life, and who is energetic about life in general. I have studied and traveled a lot and I am always asking questions and searching, so I need someone who is not intimidated by my energy level.
Favorite MusicI like almost every type of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch TV.
Favorite MoviesForeign, documentaries, drama, comedies, and kid movies.
Favorite BooksA textbook for a class I'm teaching.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Skills/TalentsReading, teaching, speaking one on one, listening, tai chi, learning other languages, and really lots of other things.
Favorite Foodhmmm. Broccoli?
Favorite PlacesFor a walk in nature, in the city or in a town. To a museum and to the theater. I like to travel. I like to stay and talk.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make the world a better place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or at the house in the Poconos.
Life GoalsTo understand as much about life as I can and then write about it in order to help make a better world. I always am wondering about how to make the world better for everyone.
Rob , 38, Male seeking Female, Perkasie, PA
Dating Statusloves animals and very down to earth now a days
More About Merecently divorced , ive been through alot in my life to kno what is important now, i have no time for games, i respect hoenesty,and give nothing but hoenesty.I have a big heart, that sometimes get me screwed over, but im tough enough to get by that crap and move on,best way to get to kno me is talk to me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing, and spend alot of my free time doin dog reascues,and fostering dogs when i have space
Political Affiliationnot important,dont see how polatics will help me find a good person :)
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not looking for specifics, just someone who may be able to clic w me
Favorite Musicbuddy holly, rockabilly, old punk and NYHC, swing, old country
Favorite TV Showscnn, family guy
Favorite Moviessci-fi, military , horror, comady
Favorite BooksHow to survive a zombie appocolypse, cabelas
Where You Were Raisedtelford pa
Others Noticethey notice my tattoos, and if they give me a minute my goofy side
Favorite Foodthanksgiving dinner
Favorite Placesanything near water :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on whats goin on at that time, from home to a state away helpn friends
Dolli , 60, Female seeking Male, Perkasie, PA
Political Affiliationthat's private info
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedWarminster, PA
Others Noticemy eyes & dimples
Favorite Foodmeatloaf & potato chips
Favorite PlacesNew York to see Broadway shows.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I don't have a date or friend to go out with, I just stay home relaxing & watching TV or reading.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I shared it!!!
stacy , 41, Female seeking Male, Perkasie, PA
Dating StatusVERY OUTGOING LOVING LUAGHTER PERSON
More About MeIM A CARING PRESON . I WEAR MY HEART ON MY SLEEVE. IMRESPECT MYSELF TO LET OTHERS TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ME. I DONT JUDGE PEAPLE . I TREAT PEAPLE AS TO HOW I WANT TO BE TREATED . NOT INTO ONENIGHT STANDS . AND ALL THAT JAZZ. I WANT TO FIND SOMEONE WHOS INTO ME AND ONLY ME AND THE SAME GOS FOR THEM NO HEAD GAMES PLEASE BIG TURN OFF .. JUST BE YOURSELF
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to ride my bike on the trails . going to the beach . dance. yard sales. up for anything . love being outdoors . camping ice skating tubing down the delaware river. muesums
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetANSERED I LAST QUESTIONED
Favorite Musici listen to just about anything
Favorite TV Showslifetime movie channel . dancing with the stars american idol
Favorite Booksi like to read a magazine thats called TRUE STORIES.
Skills/TalentsI WORK FOR HOSPICE - TAKING CARE OF PEAPLE THAT ARE NEAR THE END OF LIFE. IM VERY OUTGOING PEAPLE PERSON DOOD LISTNER . OR THERE TO LEND A SHOULDER TO CRY ON. I LOVE MY JOB . I HAVE MANY CERTIFICATIONS UNDER MY BELT. A SLSO WORK A SECOND ONE THAT INCLUDES WORKING WITH HANDICAP CHILDREN AND ADULTS . SO BASICALLY I LOVE HELPING PEAPLE
Favorite FoodI LIKE ITALIAON . I LOVE LOBSTER SCHRIMP . STEAK
Favorite PlacesIM NOT A PICKY PERSON . I DONT REALLY FIND THE NEED TO GO TO THIS 6STAR RESTRAUNTS . I CANT READ WHAT HALF THE STUFF IS AND SOME OF THAT SCARES ME. IM FINE WITH THE BASICS OUTBACK BUBY TUESDAYS FRIDAYS . GETAWAY PLACE THE BEACH SOME WHERE . IM A BEACH BABY
Life GoalsTO CONTINUE WHAT I DO NOW AND EVENTALLY FIND THE RIGHT PERSON TO SETTLE DOWN WITH AND GROW OLD TOGEATHER .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)