Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peoria, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Peoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nastasya , 46, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
zachery , 24, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Where You Were Raisedil
Others Noticemost people notice my military back gound
Favorite Foodany pasta
Joe , 30, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI have a good like on life. Looking to meet new friends and see where life will lead us?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating, Outdoor Activites, Working a Lot
Who I Would Like to MeetTake things slow to see what will happen on its own!Be able to make me laugh ,chill out watch movie, plus let me know what u need.
Favorite MusicJimmi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vahn
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen
Where You Were RaisedSub of chi town
Others NoticeThat I have a good look on life and smile!!
Favorite Foodsurf & turf
Friday or Saturday Nights ITired from working or side job!! Sometimes out chilling on my boat, or just watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo do all I can to make my life busy and interesting.
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Favorite MusicR & B, rap, country, dubstep, classical
Favorite Moviesavatar 3D
Favorite Booksdavinci code
Favorite FoodSurf & Turf
Favorite PlacesJamaca, Bahamas, Paris, London
Life GoalsStart my own business
Kathy , 46, Female seeking Male, Peoria, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to stock car raceing
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsnics
Favorite Moviescomedy and actuon
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpeoria il
Favorite Foodi like all foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secreti love going to church
angie , 45, Female seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Dating Statuslooking for a gf for me not him
More About Mewell im a bbw and i love to be loved on by that special someone....im really laid back..im very plain...im hooked to my pc...lol i also love to play pool hang with my friends...i watch alot of movies...and listen to all kinds of music...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool go swimming take walks, hanging out and doing some 420..and if you have to ask what 420 is then dont bother me....
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is going to be real and not a fake...or lier i want her to have a heart and thinks of others she has to be honest with me...at all times...i want her to know what she wants....i want a fulltime gf..if you cant be that thats fine dont bother me...im for real if you think you are what im looking for let me know
Favorite MusicKiss, Violent J
Favorite TV ShowsThe Price Is Right, The Price Is Right, Top Shot, SpongeBob SquarePants, Toddlers & Tiaras
Others Noticethat i have a great heart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsx files right now
Favorite Movieswell filmed ones
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticehow tall i am
hal , 88, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Reading a Good Book
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Fox News
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies
Favorite BooksDecision Points, Balducci books, Clive Cussler,
Where You Were RaisedSan Gabriel, California
Skills/TalentsVery Poor Dancer
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesTours, Cruises, Travel any place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsEnjoy life
joshua , 36, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
David , 21, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for a great time!
More About MeI enjoy having a good time, especially with friends and family and like to get to know new people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the outdoors!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, Caring, Listener
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe
Favorite MoviesAction and Drama
Favorite QuotesIf you wake up at a different time, in a different place, could you wake up as a different person? - Fight Club
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Skills/TalentsI played the saxophone from fifth grade through senior year
Favorite FoodAuthentic Mexican tacos and nachos
Favorite PlacesCalifornia and the beach
Life GoalsI would like to become a Pharmacist and start a family

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (937)
Spanish (105)
French (12)
German (11)
Italian (12)
Arabic (15)
Other (32)