Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peoria Heights, United States

Singles in Peoria Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 42, Male seeking Female, Peoria Heights, IL
More About MeI'm a easy going down to earth gentleman with a bit of a warped sence of humor I love to make others laugh from time to time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf playing poker or cards
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty funny go with the flow and easy to get along with.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a local sportsbar
Life GoalsStay alive
Bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Peoria Heights, IL
Favorite Musicrock- Papa Roach, SickPuppies, Hinder, etc.
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Chicago(Wrigley Field)
Barry Wasden , 54, Male seeking Female, Peoria Heights, IL
Dating StatusI don't want to know, I don't need to care, I don't see like you, your not even there. That is a line from a song I just wrote.
More About MeSome how I was able to retire at 50. Now I am doing the things that I have always wanted to do. I am a bass player in a band, and I am 50% owner of an art gallery. What more could you want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and Write Music
Political AffiliationI am pretty liberal on most things.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no idea. I was with someone for 30 years. Now I am just out there, with no direction home.
Favorite MusicBeth Orton, Beth Orton Official, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Amos Lee, John Hiatt, Melissa Ferrick, I Like to Listen to Many Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsI use to watch a lot of TV, but now I just do not have time.
Favorite BooksI Am Not Much of a Reader
Favorite Quotes"People Who Have Everything, Have Every Thing To Lose" Amos Lee
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, Illinois
Others NoticeI am a very easy going person.
Skills/TalentsPlay In a Band
Favorite FoodSteak and labster.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Australia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, staying home, out playing music by myself, or in the band I am in.
Life GoalsI am doing it now, and I am trying to find someone to do it with.
SecretIf I told you it would not be a secret.
Gary , 36, Male seeking Female, Peoria Heights, IL
More About Meonce you get to know me im funny, good sence humor, like to be romance, I love spending time with my son and dog. family means every thing to me. if I ever meet the special someone will be treated like a queen. But do not need any droma and games, if this is u keep moving on. and no lies.
Who I Would Like to Meetno lies no games no droma. and someone that is real. and out going. LIKE to having FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicNelly 5.0, Toby Keith, Rehab, Kid Cudi, Lit Wayne, willy nelson, EMINEM "THE BEST", Alica Keys, Acdc Back in Black, Bob Seagar, mitallica one
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, Burn Notice, Son's of Anarchy, Anger Management, Chicago Fire, grays anatomy, Hell's Kitchen - Gordon Ramsay, American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior, duck dynasty
Favorite Moviestranformers1,2,3, Fast & Furious 1-5, Torque, XXX, Xxx 1, Porn movie
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedEast Peoria
Others NoticeI play hard and work harder.
Favorite Foodsubs, pizza hut stuff crust pizza, rocky road ice cream, home cook meals n(beef noodles, chilli, meatloaf) , coney dogs, and peanut butter cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or working, trying to change that.
Life Goalsget a good job that, im home more
Sarah , 25, Female seeking Male, Peoria Heights, IL
More About MeMy name is Sarah and I'm 22 years young! I spend my days working in a fast paced dental office in Peoria and I absolutely love my job! I have a Chihuahua named Chevy...he is my everything! So much more to say, but send me a message if you want to know more!
Favorite MusicCountry is my favorite but I listen to anything!
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser, George Lopez, Storage Wars, Steve Wilkos Show, Jeremy Kyle Show, and too many more to list!
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror movies!
Where You Were RaisedEast Peoria, IL
Others NoticeWhen people first look at me, they usually compliment on my hair.
Favorite FoodChinese food is my absolute favorite!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in my house or out with my girlfriends. Depends on how I feel.
Life GoalsAt the moment, the only goal I have is to go to back to college to further my education in the dental field. I graduated college in May as a dental assistant, but am not finished yet!
michael summers , 42, Male seeking Female, Peoria Heights, IL
More About Meeasy going like to do anything!
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty n some yone i can spend time with
Favorite Music3doors down
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Moviesnewmoon
Favorite Booksmens health
Where You Were Raisedpeoria heights
Others Noticethey say im sexy dnt think so though!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars
Jennifer , 39, Female seeking Female, Peoria Heights, IL
Tina , 46, Female seeking Male, Peoria Heights, IL
More About MeI think I'm fun to be around, I enjoy the great outdoors, I like to spend time with the man I'm with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Walking and Bike Riding, Parks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet a honest, loyal, kind, trustworthy, and faithful man.
Favorite MusicCounrty, light rock, Rock of All Types
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Serial Qaid-e-Tanhai - Hum Tv, comedy, action , Thriller
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, Il
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesChillisl, appelebees, Basspro shop
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI want to finish school, meet a great guy, and just relax
stephanie , 28, Female seeking Male, Peoria Heights, IL
More About MeI have a great personality, I am outgoing love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, go to movies I'm a big movie buff
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetVery sweet, outgoing, loves sports, likes to workout
Favorite TV ShowsKendra, Kendra, Kendra, Teen Mom, SpongeBob SquarePants, Grey's Anatomy, Dora the Explorer, Private Practice, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Without a Trace, Criminal Minds, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Jersey Shore, "The Game", "The Game", The Bad Girls Club, The Bad Girls Club, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!
Favorite MoviesJumping the Broom, Taken, Friday, Love and Basketball, How High, Expendables, Batman: The Dark Knight, Resident Evil Movie, Takers, Death Race, Live Free: Die Hard
Favorite BooksKardashian Konfidential
Favorite Foodpizza, chinese
Favorite PlacesL.A, Vegas,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doing something fun
Life GoalsTo become a CEO
Cathy , 49, Female seeking Male, Peoria Heights, IL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)