Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pembine, United States

Singles in Pembine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steph , 27, Female seeking Male, Pembine, WI
More About Meto go to collage
Who I Would Like to Meetgood listener
Favorite Musicmostly country
Favorite TV Showsmike and molly,two and half men
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksreally dont have time to read with the kids around
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesreally dont have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at home with the kids
Patrick , 63, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
Favorite TV ShowsJAY LENO SPEED CHANNEL HISTORY CHANNEL VH1
Jeffrey , 47, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
Dating StatusLots to offer fun and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Race motocross
Where You Were RaisedPembine, Wi.
greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
Dating Statusoutdoors and cuddly bear
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt fish cross-stitch and knit
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE MASH and NIGHT COURT
Favorite Moviesaction and/or comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpasta and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI like being in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut singing Kareoke
Greg Phillips , 56, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
More About Menothing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesraise chickens
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdosen,t matter
Favorite Musicthe doors,ccr beatles
Favorite TV Showssimpsons george lopez,
Favorite Moviesganster
Favorite Booksconsumer reports,Mad Mag
Favorite Foodsteak,cholate
Favorite Placessubway
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
smiles005 , 30, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends and have fun and alot of it
Political AffiliationGive me Liberty or give me death
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl with lots of personality and humor who will speak her mind. Even call me out if needed lol. Someone that can be affectionate but not too clingy or needy. Honesty and straightforwardness are a must, I've been through games of all kinds and used and I'm not okay with that at all. Someone who I'm attracted to physically, not necessarily the stereotypical beauty seen in the mainstream media, but if there's no attraction then it's not going to work. Someone who is happy. If you want to get to know me better let me a good way to get a hold of you.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsNo Preference
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksBehold a Pale Horse
Where You Were RaisedPembine, WI
Others NoticeMy smile, shaved head, and styled beard.
Favorite FoodItalian and Korean are tasty.
Favorite PlacesThe open road on an adventure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or exploring on an adventure I've never been on before.
adventurous52 , 61, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
More About MeI would like to meet an attractive slender or pettite woman between 50 and 60 years old. Prefer someone who has no young children living at home. Must be a non-smoker. Also someone who lives within 100 miles of my location. I enjoy a wide variety of activities including but not limited to riding my Harely during the summer, Flying airplanes as I am also a licensed private pilot. Traveling, Scuba Diving, dining out, movies, quiet evenings at home with someone special, reading, music mostly 60'S - 80"s rock and roll. So you should share a few of my interests or be willing to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle and fly my airplane
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and easy going
Favorite MusicRock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland, Dexter, Shameless
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook on my Kindle
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia & New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSunny beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsRetire in a few years and enjoy life
Dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
Jeff , 58, Male seeking Female, Pembine, WI
Favorite Quotes"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!"
Others NoticeThe Stache!
steph , 27, Female seeking Male, Pembine, WI
More About Mevery out going hard worker family is my life
Political Affiliationnonw
Who I Would Like to Meetloves kids and loves to be with family in any activites
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedwi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food and pop corn
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)