Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pella, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Pella, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Austin , 24, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
More About MeI am 22. I live in a small town in Iowa, and work as an assistant manager at a grocery store. I play drums at church every week that I can. If you want to know anything about me at all, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging out with friends, going to movies, playing video games, and listening and/or playing music
Political AffiliationNo preferance but I lean towards the republican party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and to start a family with. I want someone who can be my best friend and share everything with.
Favorite MusicI listen to mostly Rock, Country and Praise Music, but I will listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Boy Meets World, Friends, Rules of Engagement, Psych, and many more
Favorite MoviesIt depends on what mood I'm in, but I will watch just about anything
Favorite BooksI really don't read much, the last book I read was the Bible and a Ted Dekker book
Where You Were RaisedWarren, IN
Others NoticeThe one thing people normally tell me after they meet me is how kind and sweet I am
Favorite FoodAnything apple
Favorite PlacesI love coming back home to Indiana, but I would love to travel and see the world someday. I really want to go to New Zealand someday!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working I would be at home, hanging with friends at a bonfire or chilling at the bar catching up with friends
Daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
twilightluver , 24, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA
More About MeI am fun loving!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun!!!
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
antonis000 , 27, Male seeking Female, Pella, GR
More About Methe best in the hole world
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjavelin wrestling football
Favorite TV Showsfringe, mentalist
Favorite Books"monsato" mari monic robin
Zac , 21, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Robyn , 24, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim 21 and looking forward to finding the other half that completes me!
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isnt afraid to show her true side! down home girl
Favorite MusicAll the Day Holiday
Where You Were RaisedPella, Iowa
Skills/Talentsconstruction and mechanics are the main things i deal with.
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeshome/ country roads
Can't Live Withoutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout with friends and try to stay out of trouble
Life Goalsgo to college and eventually start my own business
keith , 48, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive, laugh, love, smile, and always lookin ahead. I'm funny, I can fix almost anything. I really enjoy nature and the simple things life has to give. The Sunset, the Heavens, live Rock-n-Roll. Making people smile, all the time, whether they know me or not, and especially like meeting people who "shine"
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSimply one thats honest, and one that Loves me back.
Favorite MusicGood 'ol Rock-n-Roll
Favorite TV ShowsA movie now and then, educational shows about nature, science, the universe, otherwise i'm doing something and not sittin on my butt. Lol
Favorite MoviesRomantic-comedy,action-adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper, classifieds, local news
Favorite QuotesI have way Too many! I'm full of 'em.
Where You Were RaisedOn a working farm, right in the middle of the heartland
Others NoticeMy Open Personallity
Skills/TalentsI am very talented, A handyman at most anything. I like makin things work. I excell in mechanical engineering, rather I'm fabricating it, designing it, or servicing it, I do it.
Favorite FoodTator-tot-casserole, Ribeye steak, Heath ice-cream.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere away from Drama. Love them smalltown live-music events, esp. with people I dont even know and at places I've never been.
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Life, planet earth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm
Life GoalsTo make my million of course!
Secret:)
Tara , 31, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA
More About Mei care about anyone i would give my shirt off my back to someone. and i love to have fun too. but my family and friends will always come before me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends and Family, and play with my pets there are like my kids
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can actually understand me as a person and my qualitys and dreams in life. but who is also not afraid to laugh or have that one last minute of fun before the day is over.
Favorite MusicI Like It All
Where You Were RaisedIn iowa
Others Noticemy dark brown eyes. and my personality is really catchy i'm always so positive and pretty funny too. but my face is really attractive i have been told by alot of people i say its your call.
Favorite Foodi'm not a big eater really these days but i like to eat chinese food i guess and mexican not really picky just don't like sushi
Favorite Placeswhere ever it has to be fun ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends at home with family or out with friends i never really plan ahead unless its a date or the plans where made
Life Goalsjust to live my life to the fullest bc life is short you never know when its your time
Terry , 65, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
honestyloyaltyf , 37, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)