Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pella, United States

Singles in Pella, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jayne , 48, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA
Dating Statusi love to dance.
More About MeI am not a jugemental person. I have a big heart and want to share the love it carries everyday with someone who needs some love and caring in there life..I am a person that would love to cook for you rather that go out...So is there a man that would love to be spoiled, yet can return the favor..If so you make the first move and strike up a coversation....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR Racing, Country music, Singing Kareoke
Political Affiliationhave not found one to take care of kids with dead beat dads.
Who I Would Like to Meetcompasion, non-jugemental,
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV Showsghost wisperer, gimore girls, law and order, sci, two and half men
Favorite Moviesi dont have one. i like pretty much anyhthing but horror
Favorite Bookschristain books, frontier
Where You Were Raisediowa, in the country
Skills/Talentsi love to sing kareoke
Favorite Foodsea food, steak, veggies cheese cake
Favorite Placesi just like spending time in the country. my favorite place to be is my grandmothers home.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what is going on. i really dont go out unless out with friends or if there is kareoke at the bar.
Life Goalsto spend as much time as i can with my kids, grandkids, and the one i want to be with.
Secreti love to give neck and back rubs to the man i care about
dustn , 35, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Kyle , 29, Male seeking Male, Pella, IA
Dating StatusFun and Caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars Cars
Political AffiliationHillary-ism
Favorite MusicRhett Miller, Lady Gaga, Ricky Martin
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Will & Grace
Favorite MoviesChris Colfer o Kurt Hummel
Favorite BooksAnything by Patricia Cornwell.
Favorite Quotes"Paws up"- The GaGann"How's that workin' foy ya"- Dr. Phil
Where You Were RaisedPella, Iowa
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality or my purse.
Skills/TalentsI am an organizer and a cleaner. Always cleaning and organizing.
Favorite FoodSomething my Mom or Grandma has cooked.
Favorite PlacesAny body of water or Mall.
Subjects You Think AboutCars, Politics and injustice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay in and watch a movie. Go out once in a while.
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend my life with and to love everyone.
SecretI have a purse, actually, about 12 of them and I color coordinate them with my outfits. Not a "man purse" either. I love them.
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughn
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksRick Riordan
Where You Were RaisedPella, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpizzanturkeyna good burger
Favorite PlacesHawaii
jim , 65, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Dating Statuslooking for my codriver in life
More About Meim honest one women man loveing huggable
Political Affiliationindepent
Who I Would Like to Meetim honest and will make my partner the center of my life
Favorite Bookslisten to audio books webg
Favorite Quotesno good deed goes unpunished
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticeim just me
Skills/Talentsdriveing
Favorite Foodlike most every thing but seafood
Favorite Placesmountians seashore
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking unless im off which is rare
Life Goalslooking for my lifes partner
Secretwant someone to apreseated what i do for her
jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Orlin joel caceres rodrig , 21, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Meredith , 20, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA
piowa , 57, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
More About MeMy perfect match would be a compassionate woman that shows she cares by her random acts of kindness. A woman who is well rounded, can share ideas and make conversation. Someone that will communicate with me if there is a problem and try to solve it together. I'm looking for a special woman that is honest, responsible, dependable, and knows how to treat a person with respect. I would like a relationship built on a deep level of friendship and companionship building a strong foundation for the future. Looking for mutual respect and affection. Intelligence is a must; a sense of humor is incredibly attractive; a good listener is irresistible. I am interested in finding a woman that would become best friends and see where it goes from there. Even though I'm independent, I desire a solid relationship with someone that wants the same.I'm a giving person and would like to express that to someone that would appreciate the devotion and attention that I would give to them! I'm romantic, passionate and enjoy sharing. I make time to share with that special woman that turns my head and gets the attention of my heart. Thank you for looking at my profile and good luck. (NO PIC NO REPLY)
Luis , 49, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)