Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pell City, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Pell City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DARYL , 45, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
mary beth , 57, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Writing Poetry About God
Favorite TV ShowsThe 5th Dimension, The Mentalist, Ghost Whisper
Favorite MoviesGhost, The Lost Tomb of Jesus, Somewhere in Time
Favorite Quotes" life happens and so does magic".
Where You Were RaisedMobile, Alabama
Tammy Threatt , 40, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to walk in the park,relax
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in my man is trust,respect,honesty,and a man who will be himself at all times. I want someone I can grow spiritually ,physically and emotionally with. He has to have a job,dont hit woman and he must love and respect his mother and grandmother thats a MUST!!!!!
Favorite MusicGospel,blues, and r
Favorite TV ShowsAll law and order,ncis ,csi ny,criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAll Tyler Perry movies and plays,romance movies
Favorite BooksSports illustrated
Where You Were RaisedPell city
Others NoticePeople notice my smile first
Favorite FoodSea food,chinesee food,strawberry cake
Favorite PlacesChurch,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI would love to be married someday to a wonderful man whom I can grow spiritually with and I hope he will love me for me.
kalob williams , 21, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
wheat , 43, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Paula Gardner , 56, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticeeyes, chest, and personality
Curtis , 40, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI dont think anything actually makes me special. I enjoy my life & have fun. Im very outgoing & kind of a practical joker. Enjoy spending time with family & friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Sking, Softball
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, I enjoys life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedPell City, Alabama
Others NoticeMY eyes for some reason seem to stand out.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe beach or Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now i would be watching my oldest daughters senior season in softball.
Life GoalsI just work hard & try to treat others well. If you do that i believe the things you want in life will be presented to you.
Devy , 29, Female seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI am who I am if you don't like it find someone else to bother. If you want to know me just ask me
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsi have a lot
Favorite Moviesi enjoy most movies
Favorite Booksi have a lot. love pc cast anne rice and stephen king
Favorite Foodchinese. or any good home cooked meal
Favorite Placesi have alot
Life Goalsi have a few just ask
mary , 25, Female seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSharing hope at every opportunity i get, Volunteering at the Local Animal Shelter, Volleyball, Softball, Swimming, Tennis, Self-perception theory, Work ethic, Art, Music, Anything Inspirational, Studying My Bible, Playing the Piano, Writing Poetry, Devoting personal time, Wii Fit
Favorite MusicRihanna, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Lloyd, Eminem, Lil Boosie and Webbie
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Bones, True Blood, L Word
Favorite MoviesQueen of the Damned, Clueless, Harry Potter, Romeo + Juliet
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesWhy ask why?rnWhats really goin on?rnSeriously?
savoka , 39, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About Mealways making people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwant them to be there self
Favorite Musicjust about all no heavy metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere theres a pool table
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends
Life Goalsto try enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (84)