Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pelham, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Pelham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john lopez , 47, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NY
More About Mehonest loyal great friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal caring humble
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showscomedy drama action
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeslocal resturant don coqui
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon coqui
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
raymond , 31, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
Dating StatusSingle and Looking for a fun and out going Woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and fishing.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHunting and fishing shows
Favorite MoviesRambo's Movies
Favorite BooksNot a damn one
Favorite QuotesDo you feel lucky
Where You Were RaisedCamilla, Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes and how I treat a person. Treat others the way I would like to be treated.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of none
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite PlacesTo the coast to go fishing and have a good old time and to the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutAlot of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the woods or sitting by the pond
Life GoalsTo get some where in life.
SecretI'm to sexy for my pants....LOL
Carlton , 50, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NC
Dating StatusLove to have fun and laugh
More About MeI'm a guy who likes to hang out with friend and family. I like to travel, go dancing, eat out or in. Going to the mountains or the beach. If I go to beach, I like to go to the outer banks of North Carolina since I own a home there. I am a Christian and try to attend at least one service a week. I have one son that is 18 years old.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, camping, bowling , hang with friends
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice christian girl that likes to have fun.
Favorite Musicall types
Where You Were RaisedDanville Va
Others Noticehard worker, love the outdoors and having fun.
Skills/Talentsbuilding things
Favorite PlacesOuter banks of North Carolina
Subjects You Think AboutI love what I do but am I doing Gods will.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life Goalsmake a living not a killing
Daina , 43, Female seeking Male, Pelham, GA
Where You Were RaisedSouth Georgia
darrell mitchell , 50, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL
Shadondra , 26, Female seeking Male, Pelham, GA
Favorite MusicALL GENRES
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, House of Payne, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesBad Boys 1 & 2....Taken...
Favorite BooksAfrican Erotic Fiction
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually hanging with my girls or curled up reading a good book.
liz , 43, Female seeking Male, Pelham, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, camping, hiking, swimming, pool/darts, tennis
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Green Day, Rush, Alter Bridge, Def Leppard, Ozzy, U2
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Seinfeld, How I met Ur Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Survivor, Two and a Half Men, Breaking Bad, Jersey Shore,
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Braveheart, A Few Good Men
Favorite Books50 Shades
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is"
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe beach...any beach
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights ISee a local band and having a few drinks.
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretBorn in London
Jim , 48, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NH
More About MeI'm a very nice person, caring & positive. I am an optimistic person who likes to enjoy the moment, I like humor & someone with a positive attitude. I try to stay fit, meaning it keeps me sane mentally, it's my therapy. My job is very busy & stressful so I enjoy light moments when possible, not taking everything too serious. I'm looking for a friend to spend time with, this will allow them to decide what makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have 2 young, wonderful girls that occupy quite a lot of my time. Other than that for exercise I like to ride a bicycle and I have a motorcycle I enjoy in the nice weather.
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive, optimistic friend to share some time with. I appreciate someone who takes care of themselves, if that's thru exercise or reading it doesn't matter to me. I want to spend time with a person that likes and respects themself, if this is the case it's certainly a good sign.
Favorite MusicI love music, I've been to too many concerts to count. I like it all.
Favorite TV ShowsI like the Bruins. I don't really have a favorite show.
Favorite MoviesI like movies, I'll give most any genre a try.
Favorite BooksEast of Eden by John Steinbeck
Where You Were RaisedBillerica, MA.
Others NoticeHow nice I am.
Favorite FoodSteak & Ice cream
Favorite PlacesI like the beach, I like shows be it concerts or the theatre. I'm pretty easy going, I enjoy most things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUntil I meet you I'll be home with my girls.
Life GoalsTo enjoy each and every day & be healthy while doing it.
ashley , 39, Female seeking Male, Pelham, AL
Favorite Musicall music except opra and classical
Favorite TV Showsi watch real housewives and csi new york
Favorite Moviesall movies
Lonnie , 41, Male seeking Male, Pelham, GA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (123)
Spanish (15)