Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pearisburg, United States

Singles in Pearisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
More About Meim loving an careing person
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticehow nice I am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
William , 41, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
More About MeI'm funny good personality and very easy to please im simple no drama no bs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to hunt, fish, watch my spartans play and just about anything im easy to get along with
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a partner who will stand with me through good and bad just love me for me thats all
Favorite MusicAnything with a beat
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were RaisedGiles co
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Life GoalsJust want to live life to the fullest and have fun doing it
iamdrew92 , 22, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
Dating StatusA Fish waiting to be caught.....
More About MeHello to everyone out there..............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out w/ friends, go to live sporting events
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicvarious
Favorite TV Showsvarious
Favorite Moviesvarious
Favorite BooksSports section
Favorite FoodSteak & Lobster
Favorite Placesvarious
dylan , 21, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
Marissa , 18, Female seeking Male, Pearisburg, VA
Lou , 52, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
More About Mehard working, friendly positive, drug free (not even pot) drama free ... adventurer .pretty much your average guy without a beer bottle in my hand all the time and love to laugh
Political Affiliationnot a big fan of Obama ... miss you R.R
Who I Would Like to Meetdrama and drug free (not even pot) easy going without issues don't want to hear about your badass friends (yeah bores me to tears) family oriented
Favorite MusicEverything but Rapp
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAdult only
Favorite BooksFlyboys
Where You Were Raisedsan jose california
Others Noticeeyes, mustache , sense of humor
Favorite Foodhmmmmmmm steak and potato's
Favorite Placesgem mines, the woods,not a fan of the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither learning guitar or helping my son (future marine) get his car ready to paint
Life Goalswould like to go back to school someday
CHRIS , 38, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
More About MeI RATHER SHOW YOU. THEN TELL YOU.
Favorite MusicANYTHING THAT PUTS US IN THE RIGHT MOOD
Favorite TV ShowsFAMILY GUY, CRIMINAL MINDS,BLACKLIST, PSYCH, and GAME SHOWS..
Favorite MoviesTHE NOTEBOOK, GREASE, 50 FIRST DATES, and THE TITANIC
Favorite BooksSTEPHEN KING, DEAN KOOTZ, PSYCHOLOGY AND SOCIALOGY..
Favorite FoodANY TYPE OF FOOD..
Favorite PlacesANY WHERE. JUST SAY THE WORDS.
Friday or Saturday Nights IALL DEPENDS ON THE MOOD and RELATIONSHIP WITH THE WOMAN...
Life GoalsSTARTING OVER WITH THE PERFECT WOMAN..
Tom , 66, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
More About MeHi, my name is Tom. I'm a 63 year old, semi-retired man living in the beautiful mountains of Southwestern Virginia. I am divorced from my former wife. rnrnI would like to meet a lady, say 55 to 70, for friendship and whatever develops from there. I'm not looking to get married right now, but I wouldn't rule it out if I found the right person. rnrnI worked in a government job in Washington DC for many years; I lived most of my life in the DC area.Since retiring, i am now self-employed preparing tax returns and selling on eBay. The past couple years, I have also been shuttling Appalachian Trail hikers. The trail skirts the far end of my town, and I know a lot about it. rnrnMy primary interest in life has always been trains. I've traveled extensively by train, to 44 US states, 6 Canadian provinces, Mexico, England and western Europe. I also drive to places you never heard of to watch or photograph trains. I have HO scale model trains at home that I work on. rnrnMy other passion is hiking. I'm especially fond of the Smoky Mountains in Tennessee and North Carolina. I live in an area with vast tracts of national forest land, with plenty of trails to keep me busy. rnrnI like country music and oldies from the 50s, 60s and early 70s. rnrnI also like to travel, read, dabble in fiction writing (ask me about my 460 page novel LOL), use the Internet, go to movies and dine out. I enjoy spending time with my 16 year old daughter who lives with her mother in Northern Virginia.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAn available white lady 55-70
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMy interest in trains, even if they haven't seen me in 40 years!
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesGreat Smoky Mountains TN/NCrnMy old haunts in Washington
Can't Live WithoutThe Internet LOLrnQ. How do you know when you're addicted to the Internet?rnA. When you get off the interstate in a strange town to find a library. LOL
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent events, hiking, trains
derek , 29, Male seeking Female, Pearisburg, VA
Favorite Musiccountry and metal
Favorite TV Showsmonday raw andgac
Favorite Foodrid and streaks

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)