Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pawnee, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Pawnee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
casey , 42, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Dating Statusadventurous,loyal and kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle , go fishing,play with my dog
Favorite Musicjust about everything
Where You Were Raisedtulsa,ok
mac , 47, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
More About Mehopfly normol but whos normol sorry about the spelling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstandind dont j.udge abook by its co ver
Where You Were Raisedsouth okla
Others Noticefunny silly
Favorite Foodmeatloaf potatos gravy
Favorite Placeswoods lakes ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome finding something to do
Life Goalsjust live my life as expeckted
Hannah , 18, Female seeking Male, Pawnee, OK
Roger , 58, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Dating StatusI am a very curious individual.
More About MeI am a very quiet type of person. I can talk and carry on a conversation on almost any subject, with any stranger or other known individual. I'm very liberal by nature, and I'm always looking for better methods a ways for resolving problems.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, travel, horseback ride and explore new things.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI like an individual that is rather quiet, independent, and one that is not out always trying to impress others.
Favorite MusicGolden oldies, and blues.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, documentaries, etc.
Favorite MoviesI like movies that reflect a lot of realism.
Favorite BooksI like to read current events on the internet.
Where You Were RaisedI have lived in several locations during my formative years: Tulsa, OK., Corpus Christi, TX, Huntsville, AL, Jackson, MS
Skills/TalentsI'm very mechanically inclined. I'm good at solving conflicts between differing personalities.
Favorite FoodI love to grill, bake pasteries, and make home made ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI like simple foods, What-a -Burger, Wendy's, etc.
Life GoalsTo remain independent, and be able to travel and explore new things.
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing yardwork shooting pool
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring loyal honest funloving compassionate must have a sense of humor
Favorite Musicckasic rock country western
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviessuspense comedy romantics
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out shooting pool
JOSEPH , 20, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were Raisedpawnee,ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my best friend
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, IL
More About Mei think i should tell you i got shoot in 2011 in the back and i am in a wheelchair i can stand and use a cane and fyi i can still have sex i am a good man and i would love someone to look past my chair and know me for me and i dont want pitty
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti am kind and have a good personality i am known to be funny but also caring and very giving in a relationship get to know me you won't be disaponnted
Favorite Musicbob Dylan greatfuldead phish classic rock the doors ext.
Favorite TV Showshistory
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe case for christ
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmovies spending time with someone special in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy and have a family of my own that love's me and to grow old with someone special
kacey , 26, Female seeking Male, Pawnee, OK
Favorite MusicKaty Perry
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whisperer
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticei want to have a relationship i live in pawnee ok im 24 yrs old and i would like to meet u
Favorite Foodmy fav food is itilain i love chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Larry , 20, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showswhat the hells tv?
Favorite MoviesCant see either.
Favorite BooksHa yeah, Cant read.
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsTo live a bit older than i am now.
jim , 47, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, IL
Favorite TV Showsncis csi
Where You Were Raisedmansfield ohio
Others Noticemy tat

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)