Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pawnee, United States

Singles in Pawnee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pratt , 50, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
More About MeFunny guy looking for fun loving girl to spend fun times together.will promise to make you laugh every time we are together.hit me up and let's see what happens.
Where You Were Raisedokla.
Others Noticemy smile
rhonda , 47, Female seeking Male, Pawnee, OK
Favorite MusicToby Keith, George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedWaynoka, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Pratt , 50, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Dating Statusfunny & laid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe in the outdoors,relax,movies,concerts.dining out,hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm,friendly,down to earth,sense of humor,honest,trustworthy,
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticethat i look younger than my age
Favorite Foodmostly all kinds of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friend
Life Goalsto someday have my own machine shop,and live comfortably and to fall in love for the last time and grow old with my special lady.
john , 68, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, IL
More About MeI'm a go getter who likes to travel
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetperson who likes to travel and have fun
Where You Were Raisedspringfield, illinois
Others NoticeMY GOOD LOOKS
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesthe carribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Shaymus , 29, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing and Camping. Reading, do some Freelance writing. Love cooking and sharing alot of the dishes I learned to make while overseas. I do some gunsmithing, knife making and woodwork when I have the time, I brew my own beers and mead again when I have the time, and I've got a nerdy streak and like to play tabletop RPG's. Alot of my time is occupied with my 2 yr old daughter.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot overly picky, I'm a sucker for a countrygirl, but I look for a woman takes care of herself physically, not looking for starved supermodel just one that tries to stay healthy, a few extra pounds doesn't bother me and I prefer thicker built women. I don't like overly crazy jealous women, but I do like and enjoy a lil in a relationship. I don't view people based on the color of their skin and believe there is potential in any woman from whatever nationality or social/cultural background. I like women that are openminded and enjoys a good conversation about anything. I prefer women that are willing to tell me what their opinion is and are willing to share their feelings when the time is right. A little spunk and attitude can be fun too.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood and Sanctuary. Can not stand reality shows.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci-fi, Action, Family/Cartoons ... basically all except soap operas
Favorite BooksMHI Series by Larry Corriea and Rifts Main Book, currently reading a David Farland series and other Palladium Rifts books
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Kansas, Arkansas City and South of Topeka
Others NoticeTHE BEARD! lol well besides that I have a warm smile and was told by a few women that I have a "phone sex operator" voice lol
Favorite FoodI don't know if I have just one favorite, I love Salmon and Pork. Been to alot of different countries and pretty adventurous with food, so far there is only 4 things I wont eat Steamed Asparagas, Brussel Sprouts, Cuddle fish Sashimi its like a slimy rubberband, and lastly any type of phallus-nope not for me
Favorite PlacesLove going to S. Korea and Japan. Germany and Ireland are also alot of fun but haven't seen as much of them as I'd like. Any place with Mountians and vast wilderness area's. Don't really know the local spots that much yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaven't been in the area long enough, but either at a lake fishing & camping out under the stars, hunting during the season, at a pool hall having a couple of beers. I can't dance all that well but I'll go out and give it my best even if I look ridiculous, makes for a great laugh. It's part of why I got the nickname Shameless, among other reasons, or hanging out with a group of friends playing a game. Use to go muddin alot, but since I havent been in country much I don't, but looking to get back into it.
Life GoalsThat's something that can be discussed later so ask me if your interested.
SecretTell a secret lol, ok when I wear a kilt I wear it "the right way" if ye know what I mean.
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, IL
More About Meim kind caring and sweet and honest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind caring and sweet
Where You Were Raisedin springfield illinois and in pawnee illinois
Others Noticethat im a nice guy
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesi have no perference
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching wrestling
Life Goalsmy goals are to finish working on my teacher degree and get a good job.
Matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Political Affiliationrepublican
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescamping fishing mountain climbing
Louie , 29, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Where You Were RaisedPawnee ok
Others NoticeI am a country boy
Sledgehammer71 , 42, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, IL
More About MeI would love to meet someone who loves kids and treats her family very well.
robert , 38, Male seeking Female, Pawnee, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting ,fishing,riding&working on quads,workn on farm
Favorite Musicred dirt country
Favorite TV Showsbeing human ,nitro circus,bully beatdown
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite Booksdirt wheels
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placessand dunes,lake,like outback steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,hanging with friends ,riding local atv park

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)