Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pauls Valley, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Pauls Valley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arlita , 45, Female seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
Dating Statusdown2earth
More About Mei'm a caring person, i'm not out looking to use someone or to play mind games. I don't like drama and i won't put up with it either, life is to short. I think laughter is the best medicine, I love to laugh and to make other's laugh as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Be Outdoors, Watching Movies, Making People Laugh
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch a lot of tv
Favorite MoviesSteel Magnolias
Favorite Bookshard to choose just one i love to read
Favorite Quotesit's the simple things in life:)
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscaring about others
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placesdepends on my mood, sometimes i enjoy being outside and with friends, and sometimes i enjoy being curled up reading a book.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat kind of question is this? really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou won't find me in a night club
Life Goalsi have goals but i take one day at a time, tomorrow isn't promised.
Secretthat's why it's called a secret, keep it to yourself haha
Helen , 47, Female seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
marco , 21, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
Favorite MusicLike all types of music besides screaming, and metal
Favorite TV ShowsUFC Unleashed, Pride Fighting championship, Duck Dynasty, and a lot more
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action
Favorite BooksGun
Where You Were RaisedDallas TX, Lexington OK, and Pauls Valley OK
Others NoticeProbably my straight up, and forward personality
Favorite FoodMany different foods just depends what I'm in the mood for
Favorite PlacesToo many places
ifurready , 34, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
Dating Statustake a chance . a leap of faith .live life
More About Meindependant hardworking funny energetic romantic at times straight forward good personnality dont do drugs dont smoke love life have 3 beautiful kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetstraight forward honest hard working independent funny but serious energetic
Favorite Musicopen
Favorite TV Showshave a lot
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Quotestime heals all
Where You Were Raisedhouston tx
Others Noticeeyelashes
Skills/Talentscome find out
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesplay ball ,camping, beach,parks resturaunts
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy dont everyone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim open
Life Goalsworld peace
Susie , 45, Female seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
Gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
More About MeLike to sit by the fireplace and see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, walking, hiking, exploring.
Political Affiliationrepublican, teaparty.
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy person and no backstabbing people.
Favorite MusicSouthern rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, csi, hawaii five -o, bluebloods
Favorite MoviesFunny, scary, western, crime, romance.
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedcountry foster Oklahoma
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodSeafood, bbq.steaks.
Favorite PlacesKey west.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house drinking.
Life GoalsHappy life w/someone.
Chris , 24, Male seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
derrick , 23, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
bdh18086 , 33, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
Where You Were RaisedTishomingo
michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
More About MeCaring, love to cuddle, humorous, a good affection guy, down to earth, bigpackage, romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, exercise, visit my mother, my only son, other family
Political AffiliationIdk, just fair, good to America, armed forces.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, ddf, real, no liars, down to earth person, romantic, not about all sex, but romantic in private.
Favorite MusicRock, country, eminem, usher, godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, others, scary, comedys, lot's of others, wwe, sports, boxing
Favorite MoviesFunny, scary, loving, others
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Texas, Oklahoma
Others NoticeSmile, arms, humor, personality
Favorite FoodCajun, Mexican or Italian since I'm Italian, cajun, white mix
Favorite PlacesMexico, beach, outside when warm, nice
Life GoalsBe a good person, find my true love, do the right thing always

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)