Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paulding, United States

Singles in Paulding, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaclyn , 25, Female seeking Male, Paulding, OH
Where You Were RaisedPaulding, OH and lived in Fayetteville, NC for a year
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, and hair
Billy , 31, Male seeking Female, Paulding, OH
Favorite Musicrap an r&b
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodpizza
polar341 , 34, Male seeking Female, Paulding, OH
Favorite Musiccountry,dance,pop
Favorite TV Showscsi ny
Favorite Moviesall
Dawn , 37, Female seeking Male, Paulding, OH
More About MeI am a very caring, respectful, truthful, honest person who loves to help family and friends when needed. I love my children..(dog and bird)lol. I have a full time job and am very independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to be a friend, honest, truthful, noncheating companion who respects myself and others. I am not looking for drama or anything that causes stress, so keep looking.
Favorite MusicLady Antabellem, Classic Country, Justin Moore, Kid Rock
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile is what most attracts.
Favorite FoodLove mexican food, Italian, not too picky..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or occasionally with friends.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone to share my life with and to enjoy every minute of it. I would like to travel and sightsee to see different parts of this beautiful world.
dustan , 30, Male seeking Female, Paulding, OH
More About Mewell im a hard working person and is very honesnt and i no what i want in my life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for something real and someone honest and noes what they want.
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticemy name is Dustin i work full time at the school im looking for something real and long term and no one night thing for fun camping fishing bike riding playing pool and the movies.
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieirther at home or out with friends
Life Goalsto get a better job
jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Paulding, OH
Dating Statusoutgoing and looking for the same
More About MeI have the most amazing son in the whole world ronald goodwin III or rj as my awesome fucking family calls him may 15th 2005. mommy <3's you rj!!! i have the most amazing mom sisters brother and niece they have really been there for me when i have needed them the most:) i <3 you guys and thank you for just everything!!!:) i have some pretty amazing friends they are there for me when i need advice or someone to talk 2 thanx guys you rock!!! im a 27 year old woman who loves to shop my ass off, love to sing and dance those are some of my talents that i have. love to play hillbilly football pretty kick ass game:) im looking to go back to school at harrison college in indiana for medical billing and coding wanting to better my situation for not only me but my son as well hes the most important thing in my life without him i wouldnt have made it through my accident everything i do is always because of rj!!! im opinionated but i can always admit when im wrong, im the sweetest bitch ever until you piss me off, and lastly i just love being me i love my life and everyone in it:) im truly blessed to have the family i have:)!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my bitchen family, playing hillbilly football, my son rj:) drinking, Playing Volleyball, Spending Time With My Friends, And Just Being Me, Just Enjoying the Peace and Quiet, Spending Time With My Son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethave to be taller than me a nice smile great sense of humor affectionate and love to just have a good time
Favorite MusicMy Darkest Days, Katy Perry, Keri Hilson, Korn, Bullet for My Valentine, Rihanna, Shinedown, Kesha
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, Pawn Star, White Collar, NCIS, Jersey Shore, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Supernatural
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter Series
Favorite Quotesif you cant take me at my worst you sure as hell dont deserve me at my best!rnmarilyn monroernrni want a dragon cuz they are fluffy like chickens:)rnashley hughesrnrni am who i am thats all i can be if you dont like it then dont talk to me<3rn*jess*rnrnget busy living or get busy dyingrnandy dufrane, the shawshank redemptionrnrnall it takes for evil men to triumph is for good men to do nothing!!!rnrnmy eyes are the mirrors to my soul!!!
Where You Were Raisedantwerp ohio
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality. im very outgoing
Skills/Talentsi can sing and dance
Favorite Foodfavorite food is definitely chinese
Favorite Placesi love new york, and anywhere with beautiful scenery
Subjects You Think Aboutmainly just about my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with my son or visiting friends and family
Life Goalsi would love to go to college and work with juveniles trying to keep them on the right track and away from a life of crime
Secreti have a fear of enclosed spaces
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Paulding, OH
More About Meim funny caring loyal hardworking discaplined....if u see anything i missed let me know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf the net/ play xbox/ play my guitar
Political Affiliationscrew affliation they should all work for the good of the people not just the wealthy
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty no liars or headgamers
Favorite Musicmetal....but i can appreciate just about it all absolutly NO cRAP
Favorite TV Showshistory channel/ the learning channel/ adult swim (cartoon network) fx, .....just about anything on those channels
Favorite Moviesi'll watch just about anything
Favorite Booksdefiance cresant news
Where You Were Raisedpaulding, ohio
Favorite Foodpizza/steak/ hamburgers.....god gave me fangs for a reason
Favorite Placesidk i work alot and dont get out much
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a long and fulfilled life
drss43 , 37, Female seeking Male, Paulding, OH
More About MeI am outgoing, love to help others, very clean and conservative and like to laugh and enjoy life.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile is what I get most compliements on....
Favorite FoodAmerican, Italian, mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home
weezieg54 , 78, Female seeking Male, Paulding, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Kaleb , 20, Male seeking Female, Paulding, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)