Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pasir Ris, Singapore » Page - 6

Singles in Pasir Ris, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Muhd , 20, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
Kishen , 20, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
More About MeI am Kishen 18 !! Finding for single girls !! Please do make friend with me :)
Favorite Musicanyhong
Favorite TV Showsnaaah
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksmy face -,-
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Places-,-
Life Goalshave a goof partner
aryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeTo know me is to love me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust spent time with my frd
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be generous
Favorite Musicjustin bieber,akon,dj tiesto,westlife,boyzone,talyor swift,enrique,avril lavange
Favorite TV Showsfriends,sex and the city,desperate housewife.
Favorite Moviessci fi
Favorite Books3 mistake of my life.(novel)
Favorite Quotesif u can't stand the heat get the f**k out of the kitchen
Where You Were Raisedindia,mumbai
Favorite Foodindian cusine.
Favorite Placesmaldives,newyork.norway.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalsto be a successfull person in life.
Secreti dont have any secret
Benzzz , 33, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
More About MeI am a simple guy looking for a serious n stable relationship
Eileen , 44, Female seeking Male, Pasir Ris, SG
Dating StatusHi all nice to meet you guys here, i am here just for chat no meet up if you guys don't mind we may continue if you do mind i will wish you good luck and have a good 1 ahead thanks :D
More About MeHi my name is Eileen,asian,female 42,born in Singapore currently in USA live in Flushing Queens,hair light brown long and straight,eyes black,height 160cm 48kg,body slim, don't drink,do smoke but trying hard to quit,separted with a boy 17 year old in Singapore mom taking care,have a pets dog,work as an admin in Singapore server in a japanese restaurant in USA,can speak English,mandarin,cantonese, japanese and malay a bit,chinese sign dog,star sign aries, book i like The Singapore Ghost Stories,fav food seafood and spicy spicy food, fav music by Beyond, Collin Raye, K Kelly and many others,hobbies cycling to the beach,jogging,swimming,reading,singing and of course sleeping and eating, travel Bangkok,Japan,Malaysia and United State the best i like is Japan,mon-sun busy with work off day laundry and relax at home :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, Swimming, Cycling, Reading, Singing and of course Eating and sleeping lol..............but my fav will be cycling my racing bike at the beach in Singapore
Favorite MusicDepend.......... Like Beyond the most.........and also these few 新不了情, 后来, 天若有情, 王妃, 男人ktv, 味道, 梦醒时分, 爱 - 很简单, 风铃, 爱过才心痛, 会いたい, 世界中の谁よりきっと, 三暝三日, K 歌之王
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv....
Favorite BooksThe Singapore Ghost Stories
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeNot too sure
Favorite FoodSpicy n spicy n spicy :D
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
SecretFor me to know for you to find out lol
artificialzul , 23, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
Favorite MusicPost-rock
jacky , 37, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
Jan Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
ikimarin jason , 25, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep, draw, more sleepin??
Favorite Musicbeast, shinee, t.m revolution, nami tamaki and jay chou
Favorite TV Showsanimal channel
Favorite Booksthe new paper, teen, teenage and comics
Favorite Foodban mian
Chew Chee Huat , 35, Male seeking Female, Pasir Ris, SG
More About MeI will 100% try my best to love, care and understand my GF/Wife. I will try my best to be there for my GF/Wife. I am fateful. I am trustworthy. I do not lie to my GF/wife.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long my future GF/Wife is loving, truthful, understanding and caring towards me. I do not like my future GF/Wife to lie, hide things from me.
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeI am kind, helpfull, be there for my future GF/Wife, understanding, listening and straight forward guy.
Favorite FoodCurry is my all time favourite. Any foods will do except for durians.
Favorite PlacesI like the most is beach and sceneries places. Any places is ok with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if i am single. Prefer to go out and accompany my GF/wife if i have GF/Wife.

By Ethnicity
Asian (81)
By Religion
By Languages
English (83)
Chinese (34)
Other (25)