Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parma, Italy » Page - 6

Singles in Parma, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Federico , 25, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
More About MeI'm Peter Pan
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationDemocrats
Who I Would Like to Meetlove charity
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite BooksPeter Pan
Where You Were RaisedParma Italy
Others Noticei'm smart and generous
Favorite FoodItalian Pasta
Favorite PlacesLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe famous for a charity
thekingofswing , 39, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
More About Mevoglio conoscere ragazze
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to Meetragazze! :) nscrivetemi!
Favorite Musicmy band
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Booksall
Where You Were Raisedboh
Favorite Foodall
Life Goalsnone
Linda , 36, Female seeking Male, Parma, IT
Stefania , 54, Female seeking Male, Parma, IT
Toni , 44, Female seeking Male, Parma, MI
Favorite MusicAll Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Others NoticeMy hair and legs
look look , 29, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
Gwalchmay , 39, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
More About MeI love good company, and to laugh
Marricone , 33, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
bravo , 24, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
Favorite MusicGene Autry
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Light
Favorite Moviescomando
Where You Were Raisedp
Others Noticeh
Squirrley49 , 65, Female seeking Male, Parma, ID
Dating StatusLet's go dance the night away
More About MeI like to go dancing, fishing, camping, golfing, bowling, long or short rides around the area or just sitting at home watching a movie. I like to play card games and board games. I just like to have fun. I am open minded, sincere, and compassionate woman. I can be ready to go in a minutes notice. I would like to find someone who likes to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflowers, crochet, travel, yard work, dance, golf bowl, visit shut ins, watch movies, help at senior citizen
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want them to like to do some of the things I like to do. I want to be able to converse with them. I would like to be able to laugh and just enjoy life.
Favorite MusicCountry and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the stars, crime,
Favorite MoviesMessage in a Bottle
Favorite Booksa book and newspaper
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Idaho
Others Noticemy smile ntwinkle in the eye
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Halibut and Salmon
Favorite PlacesI like go to new places I have not been. I also like going to the coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go dancing
Life GoalsTo enjoy each day to its fullest.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)
Italian (15)