Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parma, Italy

Singles in Parma, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wesley , 29, Male seeking Female, Parma, MI
More About MeI am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid reader
Political AffiliationMiddle of left
Favorite MusicI am open to all music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksanything with a good plot
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbars and home
Oren , 25, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
More About MeI am
jorge , 35, Male seeking Female, Parma, ID
Danni , 44, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
dominic , 20, Male seeking Female, Parma, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything i can really do don't bother me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedmineral wells tx
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza lol Mexican really
Favorite PlacesHome anywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
Life GoalsWell still thinking on that im in water
Charlie , 59, Male seeking Male, Parma, MO
More About MeI'm open minded. I am not judgemental.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes sex
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Missouri
Others NoticeI am intelligent and fun to be around.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNashville
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving sex
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest
rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Parma, MI
Dating StatusLike to have fun
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite TV Showstru tv
Where You Were Raisedaround Jackson,mich.
Others Noticecan be a little shy till i get to know someone
Mudassar , 32, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
Kathy , 64, Female seeking Male, Parma, OH
Dating StatusNo Couch Potatoe
More About MeMy friends describe me as sweet, honest, down to earth..warm and affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out with a friend, movies, music, concerts, one tank trips, sports, casinos, bbq, camping, fishing, Amish country, exploring new restuarants, shopping, dining out, trying new recipes, wine tasting...
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music except rap or heavy metal
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, history channel, Hallmark movies, Boston Legal. Home and Garden and Food Network,Discovery channel, LMN
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror..this creeps me outnI am a fan of Mafia movies or romance..just depends on my mood
Favorite BooksBook by Suze Orman..."Women and Money"
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile..makes my eyes sparkle
Skills/TalentsI enjoy giving back to the community..I have helped serve Thanksgiving meals, donated money or food to others in need
Favorite FoodI love Italian food..#1nA good steak would be #2
Favorite PlacesI recently discovered a great Italian restaurant in Mentor..Mamma Roberto's..the veal parmesan was as big as the plate...and their all u can eat fish melts in your mouth
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I retire comfortably...finding love again at my age
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or around town having dinner, sometimes hang with girlfriends for get togethers and bbq at their homes
SecretI have a need to find the love of my life..I know he's out there
Alan , 47, Male seeking Female, Parma, MI
More About Me..........................................................
Political Affiliationzero
Who I Would Like to Meet...................
Where You Were Raisedchelsea, mi
Others Noticeeyes usually
Favorite Foodcant really say i have a favorite food
Favorite Places..........
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals...................

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
Spanish (10)
Italian (18)