Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parksville, Canada

Singles in Parksville, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
More About MeIm respectfull allways smileing not an angry bone in my body
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestore antique boats
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty. Patient. Down to earth
Favorite Music80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsHot rod tv
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedvancouver island
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCrab
Favorite PlacesRiver
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust comfy
William , 32, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
Favorite Musicmathew good band, NIRVANA ., Leonard Cohen
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Bandits, Inside Man
Favorite BooksCoinidence chance or fate
Where You Were Raisedall over canada
Others NoticeTHe first thing people are surprised by is my deep gravely voice. The second is my ability to make anyone laugh and feel good.
Favorite FoodI love ribbs, pancakes
Favorite Placesanywhere that I am with people I'm close with is good.
jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
More About MePolite,happy,funny,teasing,loving,supportive,loyal,responsable and handy
Political AffiliationI decide that at the time.
Who I Would Like to MeetAt least some of the ones I listed for myself, a good person.
Favorite MusicAdele, Rolling Stones, Johny Lang, Tragically Hip
Favorite TV ShowsHockey Night in Canada, that 70"s show, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels
Favorite QuotesNothing to it,but to do it
Where You Were RaisedNanaimo, B.C., Canada
Others NoticeI'm personable and friendly
Skills/TalentsI like to fix things around the house and the car and I like to dance
Favorite FoodSalads, Lasagne, Breads
Favorite PlacesBeaches anywhere,hot is nice, camping is fantastic
Subjects You Think AboutMy hockey team and trades, current events in Europe and Asia,upcoming holidays!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a movie, shopping, dinner with one or more of my children, at a friends visiting
Life GoalsTell you later
SecretIt's a secret,right?
Mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
More About Meim funny and ill always be there for any 1
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go the gym and then go for a swim
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a good girlfriend as easy as that
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showswipe out, ureeka, and blood ties
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite QuotesHow you doing ;)
Where You Were RaisedRio Brasil and Victoria Canada
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesBVI
Friday or Saturday Nights II am in Victoria or Parksville
Life Goalswell im on my way to finishing university
maryann , 68, Female seeking Male, Parksville, CA
Where You Were RaisedFarm>small town> city
Others NoticeMy smile
JACK , 60, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
Dating StatusFun to be with
More About MeI like to go golfing, fishing, cycling and hiking, camping, skiing, and traveling to new and interesting places. I enjoy watching a good movie at home or entertaining with family and friends ,I can also cook and BBQ as well. I’m very interested in the current daily business news,and investments. I like to keep busy and look forward to each new day,but I do know when it's time to just sit back and relax and enjoy some quiet time with that special someone.I’m financially secure and recently retired on Vancouver Island.I would like to meet a woman who also values a healthy lifestyle and enjoys a social drink or two, and would be interested in sharing in some of the above listed activities and interests.Sharing our lives with each other and our children and extended families and accepting each other’s friends, creating a sound foundation together and memories that can take us into our future years with love, respect for each other and understanding. I'm healthy, physically fit, down to earth, kind, understanding faithful and loving, looking to be one woman's man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, Fishing, cycle, Travel, Walking, Hiking
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetretired, financially stable,likes to travel, golf,fish and enjoys a drink or two after 5pm.
Favorite Musicany good music, not rap!!
Favorite TV ShowsBNN, DRAGONS DEN,
Favorite BooksThe Seven Habits of Highly Effective People
Favorite QuotesBegin with the End in Mind
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan
Others NoticeI'm a morning person, enjoy everyday with a happy attitude.
Skills/TalentsBBQ, cooking
Favorite FoodA good BBQ, fresh fish out of the ocean, scallops and prawns, lobster.
Favorite PlacesPuerto Vallarta
Subjects You Think AboutWhere do I see myself in 5 years time......
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find a partner to share life's big adventure with......
SecretI have no secrets
F3RN101 , 28, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
More About MeIm pretty awesome period make friends easily, and keep the friends i have alread. Im a fun easygoing person with a very positive energy and lots of it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Favorite MusicAll of the above
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist, NCIS, The middle, Modern family
Favorite MoviesAction, fantasy, comedy, sci fi, drama
Favorite BooksA wikipedia article lol i get my info from google
Favorite FoodSushi!!!!!
Favorite PlacesRiver, beach, mountains, lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsHavent quite got there yet
Peter , 65, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
Dating StatusWhere did love go?
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, sympatico, empathy, attractiveness, sensuality
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeIntelligence
Favorite FoodCannoli
Favorite PlacesCarmel, Solvang
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere on the beach, of course!
nalyd , 24, Male seeking Female, Parksville, CA
darrell , 25, Male seeking Female, Parksville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Favorite MusicZack Attack! Band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComédie
Favorite BooksDont Read That Much Anymore
Favorite QuotesLove is like the wind.... you cant see it but you can feel it.
Where You Were Raisedsc
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin out or at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)