Online Speed Dating » Singles in Park City, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Park City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dylan , 24, Male seeking Female, Park City, UT
Where You Were RaisedTho8sand oaks, CA
Others NoticeMy face
zach , 34, Male seeking Female, Park City, UT
Tyler , 47, Male seeking Female, Park City, UT
James D , 49, Male seeking Female, Park City, UT
jk0707 , 30, Male seeking Female, Park City, UT
tonya , 41, Female seeking Male, Park City, MT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read when i can, go to the park, play with kids, gardening
Favorite MusicBilly Buchanan
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Law and Order SVU, Good Luck Charlie, Cold Case, Mentalist, The Closer, Rizzoli&Isles, Brothers and Sisters, The Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, Bones, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Where You Were RaisedOpal, Wy
Friday or Saturday Nights Irent a movie from red bx and make popcorn for me and my daughternwith 2 small kids i dont go out much unless i find a babysitter
Life Goalsfinish my college classes to be a better provider for my kids
Garrett , 29, Male seeking Female, Park City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play drums and guitar as much as possible.
Favorite MusicI love all different types of music, depending on the artistic qualities.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with zombies. Also like discovery channel and stuff like that.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies, and scary movies.
Favorite BooksSkin and Ink
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy charm
Favorite Foodsushi and all breakfast foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or on a date.
Gaby , 31, Female seeking Male, Park City, UT
More About MeI am originally from Chile... Love River Rafting and Ski more than anything... Enjoy doing fun stuff... Someday I will like to visit Morocco, Italy, Egypt and India :)
alaynamarie88 , 26, Female seeking Male, Park City, UT
More About MeI'm a hard working, fun loving single mom of the most amazing little man in the world. I love the outdoors and don't sit still well. I'm very independent and can be very stubborn but I love to laugh and have a great time.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who loves kids, works very hard, is honest and compassionate towards others. He has to be able to make me laugh and not be afraid to be silly.
Where You Were RaisedOakley, Utah
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodBiscuits and gravy baby!!!
Favorite PlacesI love going to the Uintahs to fish, hike and camp
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in my pj's with my son
Life GoalsMy main goal in life is to raise a happy healthy child. I am working very hard in my career to go further and make more money. I want to be making six figures by the time I am 30 and I'm going to do it!! I do want to go back to school at some point and get a degree in business.
diana , 49, Female seeking Male, Park City, KY
More About Merespect and trust is something earned getting to know others is a chance we take... keeping an open mind but being realistic as well.. I am a caring, sensitive respectful woman with a quirky personality.. who is easy to talk to, can be opinionated, but respects opinions as well...with Christian values... My dislikes are swearing, being inconsiderate of others, selfishness, hunting... likes are shopping, hiking, smiling faces, animals, sitting out on a warm summer night by moon light listening to the call of the wild..
Political Affiliationna
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Crimanal Minds, Two and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow ky in the barren co area
Others NoticeI get told often , I have a pretty smile and , pretty eyes..
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken Salad, O charley's dinner rolls.. Roast, Vegetables
Favorite PlacesO charley's restaurant, Hiking at Mammoth cave
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a date or with family
Life Goalsto never forget that life here is only temporary to live my life with the best of intentions to please God and to thank him daily for all my many blessings.. Working, enjoying the company of friends and family
Secretnone ya

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (21)