Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paris, France

Singles in Paris, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wendys87 , 26, Male seeking Male, Paris, KY
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O (Daniel Tosh)
Where You Were Raisednorthern ky grant county
Others Noticei vary funny people say
Favorite Foodchines food
Favorite Placesjus with someone who a good person
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjus to be able to live in peace and being content an happy hopfuly with somone i can spend my life with
vwise360 , 18, Male seeking Male, Paris, KY
Shan , 28, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
jack , 25, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Arnaud , 44, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Saqi , 25, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Sheri , 23, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Mia , 19, Female seeking Male, Paris, FR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and reading books
Favorite MusicRonan Keating
Favorite TV ShowsTLC HBO CINEMAX STAR MOVIES
Favorite MoviesRnb pop alternative
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedcebu city
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLeche flan
Favorite PlacesBantayan island
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or night clubs
krazykat4u75 , 39, Female seeking Male, Paris, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Poetry
Favorite MusicPink, Lil Wayne, Godsmack, BB King, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n Order SVU, Ax Men, Ghost Hunters, Impractical Jokers and WWE.
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Signs, Dazed and Confused, Friday, Mall Cop, Zoo Keeper, Black Hawk Down, Independence Day, Little Nicky, The Hot Chick, Set It Off, Green mile (1999)
Favorite BooksI Dont Read All That Much
Favorite QuotesAre you Krazy?! lol
Where You Were RaisedAurora, ILL
Others NoticeMy eyes..
Skills/TalentsI'm a Certified Gardener n Landscaper an I do Web Designer/Computer Repair.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite right now. I'm working on droppin weight, cuz I think I'm fat!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it would be like not to live in a state full of haters, liars and bad mouthy back stabbers!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home with my kids on a friday night. On Saturdays I work and at night I go hangs out with my friends, either at the local bar or having a few drinks at a girl friends house.
Life GoalsMy goals are to make as much money as I can. An possibly move me n my kids out of here. Maybe back to Ill, where I'm originally from. Unless I find the right kinda man to be with me an my kids. I work hard n play even harder! Not looking for a baby daddy or a man who pays for Everything. I'm My Own Independent!
Arslan , 28, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR

By Languages
English (1215)
Spanish (183)
French (766)
German (67)
Italian (76)
Portuguese (33)
Dutch (13)
Chinese (27)
Japanese (16)
Arabic (117)
Russian (28)
Hebrew (14)
Hindi (48)
Tagalog (10)
Urdu (44)
Other (98)