Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paraparaumu, New Zealand » Page - 2

Singles in Paraparaumu, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 44, Male seeking Female, Paraparaumu, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bike Riding
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicmost music
Favorite TV Showsco
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Comedy
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were Raisedkapiti
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentshave a couple
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placeschilled out
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatevers going!
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretn/a
Amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Paraparaumu, NZ
More About MeI am out going person, love making people smile..... and i always try and help others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove shopping, hehehe.... movies, walking and etc
Favorite MusicUB40 (Official), Backstreet Boys, Boys II Men, J Boog, Adele, Stan Walker, Bob Marley, Old School R and B, Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, RIP Michael Jackson, we love you.
Favorite TV ShowsShortland Street, Two and a Half Men, American Idol, The X Factor, The X Factor, The X Factor, Neighbours, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, Home and Away (Official), The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesP.S I Love You, Faster, Faster, Faster, Eagle Eye, Team Twilight, Jackass, Dispicable Me, The Lion King, Once Were Warriors ; New Zealands Favourite Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, Ummm Let Me See
Favorite FoodLove Crumbed fish, chocolate
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Imhmmmm at home or out dancing hehe
Life Goalsask me lol
Philip , 42, Male seeking Female, Paraparaumu, NZ
Liz , 66, Female seeking Male, Paraparaumu, NZ
Dating StatusLove life
More About MeI am sensitive, caring and kind. I take good care of my personal appearance and i like my man to have pride in himself as well. I love to travel and have done this extensively in my life including an overland trip through Africa
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, home decorating, wining and dinning,photography,travelling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes pride in his appearance. Someone who is kind , sensitive and caring.
Favorite MusicEnjoy most music except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate house wives, Brothers and sisters, 60 minutes, Packed to the Rafters,Sunday
Where You Were RaisedPalmerston North
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsCreative ability. photography for fun, Home decorating
Favorite FoodLove most food. Love spicy food
Favorite PlacesAfrica, Greece, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or out visiting friends or movies and eating out
Life GoalsI have achieved most of what I would like to do. At this stage my heart and time is with my grandchild and another one the way

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages