Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmyra, United States

Singles in Palmyra, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eddy_english , 45, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, WI
tim , 32, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, NY
Favorite MusicNotorious B.I.G, Young Money, Ross, Jagged Edge, Jeezy, Jadakiss, Eminem, Rick Ross, Dipset, Lil Wayne, Drake
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, From Paris with Love, The Hangover, The Five Heartbeats
Favorite BooksTru to the Game
Where You Were RaisedRochester, New York
Others Noticeme
Fran , 59, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling, Pleasure Cycling
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite MoviesThe Sound of Music (1965)
Favorite BooksI Really Do Not Have a Favorite Book
Favorite QuotesThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedFarmington, NY
Others NoticeI am very polite and generous. I treat my ladies like ladies. I never carouse and I drive safely. also I am of average height and weight.
Skills/TalentsMeeting and getting it on with people
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesCruise on the Carribean
Subjects You Think AboutMy Family
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my Computer
Life GoalsI want to get to the 100 Mark.
SecretI blush easily. Very embarrasing
JESSE , 26, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, PA
Where You Were RaisedHummelstown, Pennsylvania
Others Noticelike it
Favorite Foodpeannut butter
clinton , 53, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, PA
More About Melike to joke around and have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality
Favorite MusicBig Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, Nebraska
Others Noticenice person and handsome
Favorite Foodchicken spaggetti chinese food
Favorite Placesno pefference
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be
richard , 66, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, NY
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a women that is not taller than5 feet 7 inches. low keyed, pretty, not a lot of make up, short hair [dark], small breasts, slim to average, romantic. likes to spend together, enjoys plays and concerts
Favorite Musicsara evens
Where You Were RaisedGeneva, New York
Others Noticescar on neck from surgery
Skills/Talentsphotography, training dogs [mainly my own ]nCross Country Skiing, Ice Skating [ not sure that I can do it now but would love to try ]
Favorite PlacesCharlie's Frog Pond, Bistro 135, Alaska, New York City, Mexico, Africa, the New England States, Toronto, Niagara Falls, Chicago. Las Vegas. Colorado, San Francisco, Montreal
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is happening in the world these days. The things happening right here in Rochester. Money, a new car, where else I would like to travel, cruising, my sick Uncle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the Movies, at home reading or watching television. At a friends house. At a play or concert, playing with the dog, on the computer
Life GoalsI believe that I have achieved most of them all, maybe a nice women that I could spend time with, stay healthy
SecretI worked a Strong Memorial Hospital for 40 years. In Respiratory Therapy and Pulmonary and Critical Care Division
blcowan , 25, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, ME
More About Meim very out going and down to earth love cuddleing and watching movies going out and just being all out romantic
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loving and deff no cheaters plz
Favorite MusicCountry, hip - hop, 70 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Prison Break 4 ever
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedpamyra maine
Others Noticeim 25 years old iv just got out of a 6 year relationship and lost a baby my heart is torn from being hurt I just want a real woman in my life and for to look past my past yes iv done wrong and im paying for it im a real sweet loving guy iv been brought up by my daddy he always told me to never put your hands on a woman treat them like a queen love them
Favorite FoodChinese Italian and home cooked meals are my fav
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossible home
Life Goalsto become an pilot
Steve , 62, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, NJ
Dating StatusPositive traving siteseeing man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel to warm beaches
Political AffiliationNot political
Favorite MusicCountry, easy listening, Jazz and Blues, Soft and Classic Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Today Show
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Bookslaw of success
Favorite QuotesNever put off till tomorrow what can be done today.
Where You Were RaisedPhila. Pa. & California
Others NoticeThat I am not a bad looking guy,clean,neatly dressed at all times. That I am a very positive person whose glass is always half full. Polite, honest, very nice & friendly. That I like to travel a lot to warm places often.
Skills/TalentsTalking to new people. No fear ever.
Favorite FoodItalian food, sea food.
Favorite PlacesWarm weather & beaches
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or with friends
Life GoalsTo travel more & see more places. Make more friends.
SecretI have been sober since 4/5/85 I had a problem & stopped. I'm allergic to it. Life is better w/o for me & all around me
Brett , 50, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, NY
More About Meim a hard worker , easy going , laidback type of person .like to have fun , and quiet nights with a special someone , and i like to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy spare time i like to go fishing
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to find someone with same likes n dislikes as mine
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showsnot a tv nut
Favorite Moviescomedy , action , syfy ,and adventure
Favorite Bookssports page in daily news paper
Where You Were Raisedpalmyra , new york
Skills/Talentsconstruction , cabinets
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesnew orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretjust ask ill tell you
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on computers, and cars and like to spend time with my children and grandchild.
Political AffiliationI am liberal and a democrat

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages