Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pakenham, Australia » Page - 5

Singles in Pakenham, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 51, Male seeking Female, Pakenham, AU
Favorite Foodchicken
ash , 39, Male seeking Female, Pakenham, AU
Dating StatusDOWN TO EARTH
More About Menothing makes me special im just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust kick back
Political Affiliationdnt give a crap
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one hoo has a good heart n is no t scared to have lots of fun n can have a joke at things when they go bad after all were only here for a short time might as well enjoy our selfes
Favorite Musicfoofighters
Favorite TV Showsanythin
Favorite Moviesanythin
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my local pub
Chrissie , 29, Female seeking Male, Pakenham, AU
More About Mei'm quiet, shy, have a good sense of humor, love to have a laugh & i tend to be cheeky.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking, Craft Making, Driving and Listening to Music
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to have a good heart, a good sense of humor, can be cheeky, and overall good to his lady.
Favorite MusicPink and Kid Rock, Rascal Flats, Any Music That Makes You Dance
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, most shows on 7mate, most shows on go
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy movies, some action, true movies
Where You Were Raisedmelb
Others Noticemy eyes & smile
Favorite Foodi enjoy salads, chicken, chocolate and ice cream.
Favorite Placesalmost anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithese days at home
Life Goalsto be working full-time, own my own home in 6yrs, and hopefully one day hold a stall at a market.
Mick , 29, Male seeking Female, Pakenham, AU
Louie , 31, Female seeking Male, Pakenham, AU
Kim , 55, Female seeking Male, Pakenham, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dancing, walking, travelling
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Favorite MusicJust love most music 50s to current, Various Artists
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were Raisedvarious
Others NoticeSmile & eyes
SecretNo
Ken , 25, Male seeking Female, Pakenham, AU
More About MeI don't want to describe myself?nYou want to know something, Ask and I'll answer you honestly?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting, Socialising
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as we can talk, I'm seriously happy with that.nI enjoy the simplistic things in life :)
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, The
Favorite MoviesTraining Day, Gladiator, The Vow, Tourist, I Am Legend
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Victoria
Others NoticeDimples
Favorite FoodChicken Pasta
Favorite PlacesCookislands Rarotonga
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house drinking
Life GoalsBecome a Private Investigator
jen , 40, Female seeking Male, Pakenham, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetideal partner? is there one out there? looking for someone who treats all as equals and is kind and tells the truth..must like children.
Favorite MusicBruno Mars (Peter Gene Hernandez), Good Charlotte
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, The Project, Bones
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticewould like to say my eyes...
Favorite Foodcheesecake..yum
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurled up on the couch watching a movie or reading a book...(or on laptop)
Brett , 40, Male seeking Female, Pakenham, AU
Where You Were RaisedSth East Melbourne Suburbs
Others NoticeFriendly and easily approachable guy!
Richard , 32, Male seeking Female, Pakenham, AU
More About MeI'm honest and love to laugh. I'm really laid back and don't take everything serious and I can laugh at myself. Any more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, lawn bowls, rock climbing, NRL, AFL
Political AffiliationThere all crooks and just want to fill there own pockets
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone grounded and down to earth and they need to like cuddles
Favorite MusicAny type of rockListen to anything non commercial
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear, big bang, 2 and a half men, entourage and skins
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksA pure drop- Jeff Buckley
Where You Were RaisedIn Pakenham
Others NoticeI'm not 100% sure can you tell me please.
Favorite FoodParma or seafoodAnything I cook
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig or at a storm game or watching a movie if it's during cricket season.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be at everything I try

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (79)