Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paisley, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Paisley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heather , 24, Female seeking Male, Paisley, CA
More About MeOkay so here's deal. I live in the boonies of Paisley. I go to school in Orillia at Georgian for Vet tech. So yes. I like animals.nI'm not very good at describing myself...but who is? Basically, I'm pretty social and out going. Love going out to the bar with friends or going to the beach. I love being outside during the summer but no...I am not very tan since I am a redhead. And yes. I am a very unique redhead. Unlike other gingers...I DO have a soul. :O surprised? you better be!! I am told that I have a very quick sense of humour...but I don't know if that is a good thing or not.nHmmm what else. I am a horse back rider. Haven't competed in a year or so. My horse is my life. I enjoy playing sports, reading, listening to music, I have recently gotten into archery.nI'm a child at heart. I get entertained very easily. Disney movies make me happy. Don't worry I won't make you watch many of them.nI'm very blunt. Ask me anything I will give you an honest answer or opinion. Just be prepared :)nIf you want to know anything more about how awesome I am. Then just message me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a horse back rider. Used to compete but I haven't had the time or money since I have been going to college. I'm going to school in Orillia for Vet tech. So I obviously love animals. I like to play sports, but I'm kind of limited to how much because of a knee injury. I like to read or hang out with friends
Political AffiliationDon't even get me started.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trust is huge. They have to be able to keep up a conversation, make me laugh, share something in common with.
Favorite MusicThis will be a big list. I listen to a lot of various music. Anywhere from Lady Gaga to Antiflag to Toby Keith.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Glee, The Mentalist, NCIS, CSI, Merlin, Jersey Shore, Grey's Anatomy, The OC etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, some chick flicks but not a lot, comedy, disney :) I'm a little kid. I know
Favorite BooksI read a lot. One of many things I do in my spare time. I couldn't actually tell you what the last book I read was though.
Where You Were RaisedI lived in Toronto until I was 11. And then moved to Bruce County.
Others NoticeI'm an outgoing individual who gets along with anybody. I tend to be social and have a quick sense of humour.
Favorite FoodFavourite food. Oh dear. Ummm...steak, pizza, sushi etc
Favorite PlacesEurope. Love Europe. Or somewhere warm. South Africa is next on my list in May.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomebody could either find me out at the barn with my horse, or at the beach hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsI want to graduate college, and get a job as a Vet tech somewhere. Possibly keep up riding horses and starting a family.
alison , 34, Female seeking Male, Paisley, GB
More About Mei am 31yr old single mum who is honest and genuine and easy going and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescinema, nights in and out, having a laugh with mates, keeping fit
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a honest and genuine guy who is funny caring and loving and trustworthy,
Favorite Musicrnb.dance.chart.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, comedys
Favorite Bookstrue storys
Where You Were Raisedto be honest
Favorite Foodchinese. itailan
Favorite Placesnewcastle
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking mine and my kids life alot better
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday a do something with my kids satuarday night out with mates
Life Goalsdo my kids proud
Irene , 63, Female seeking Male, Paisley, GB
joseph , 80, Male seeking Female, Paisley, FL
Dating Statustraveler
More About Mei have workedall my life, helped neighbors,ive done so much for others i could not explaine it worked over seas in algeria on weekends i would load my truck with sheep and food and drove up into the mountais to feed the arab families
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork for neighbors at no pay plenty of work there, fishing, billiards, walk with my dog. travel , visit neighbors
Political Affiliationi dont have one i will vote my choise after i have gotten all the facts
Who I Would Like to Meeti would want a companion that i could love and mostly her loving and caring for me i would like to do things for her that wouldbring joy to her but that would make me happy i would like to speed the remaining years with someone that could say i was the the person that only god could have chosin
Favorite Musicold songs sinatra, dean martin, 50's, 60's
Favorite TV Showsnews,western movies
Favorite Movieswesterns,comedy
Favorite Bookslouis lamour westerns.history,bible
Favorite Quotesyou are what you eat, to day is today tommorrow is tommorrow
Where You Were Raiseddearborn micigan
Others Noticeihave many friends ,i hate it but they all say kind things about me,
Skills/Talentscooking, ,building things ,play instruments archetectual designing homes,
Favorite Foodi love everything but am limited to eating certain foods, because of a medical condition affecting my swallowing, dont get me wrong im fine
Favorite Placesitaly,awitzerland,france,spain i worked in algeria 4 years these places were short distances froom there
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat do i do with the rest of my life, and who will take care of all my friends and family if anything happens to me including lucky my dog
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting,or at home remember im alone
Life Goalsmeeting some one to spend my life with and would be my loving companion,guess thats why im here
Secretgrowing up at 17 alone worked at a funeral home while going to school
Stephen , 51, Male seeking Female, Paisley, FL
Dating StatusAvailable man Looking for friends. New to the area.
Who I Would Like to MeetA gal who likes the outdoors. An honest, Down to earth, compassionate and passionate lady. One who is willing to give as well as receive. Open minded, spontaneous, adventurous, and willing to go wherever our lil hearts desire !! Must like children, animals, mountains, and romantic walks and evenings at home just to cuddle. Take me shopping !! I love it !! Garage sales, estate sales, lawn sales, you name it. A gal who enjoys her man and willing to hold hands together through every walk of life. Live, Love, And Laugh together the rest of our lives. Must love to cuddle, be cuddled, kissed, and ohhhhhh soo more in the bedroom and wherever our hearts desire.
Favorite MusicNickelback, matchbox 20, Lincoln park, country, old time rock and roll.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Paranormal, CSI, American idol.
Favorite MoviesAction, thrillers, drama, adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesGet r done !!
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam
Others NoticeMy Eyes, Butt.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Cajun foods.
Favorite PlacesLouisiana. Just love my seafood and cajun dishes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Alone
SecretDuh !! It wouldn't be a secret than, would it !!!
Darla , 51, Female seeking Male, Paisley, FL
Dating Statuslonely and looking
More About MeI am just a women who likes simple things in life. Who is looking for that someone who wants the same things out of live and who wants to share the rest of his life with me. I am honest, loyal, I love hard and play hard and work hard.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesopen for sugestions
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo put it in a nut shell... I want a man that desirves to be treated like a King who in turn treats me like His Queen. Must be honest, loyal, trustworthy and passionate. A country boy who knows he is a man.
Favorite MusicOld rock, counrty, clasical, jazz all except RAP
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Law and Order, Two 1/2 men, Mike & Molly anything really
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksHorse Mags., How to books,
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised right here in DeLand, Florida
Others NoticeI am out spoken, down to earth, friendly, passionate, protective, honest, trustworthy, loyal, old fashtion down home country.
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesJ&J's deland, Big Rig deland, Emies time out tavern (food to die for) deland, Ocean Deck daytona
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at J&J's or OB's in deland
thomas haggerty , 46, Male seeking Female, Paisley, GB
More About Mei work out a lot at home..back into body building after 10 years out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping
Who I Would Like to Meetslim petite,nice smile and eyes,romantic passionate,affectionate,loving
Favorite MusicThe Who, Various
Favorite TV ShowsStill Game, Only Fools and Horses, comedys, Top Gear
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticemy eyes maybe.
Favorite Foodsteak..rice fish
Life Goalsmake sure my children have a better life than myself
robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Paisley, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach exercise landscape be dad
Favorite Musiclike it all but prefer hip hop
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with daughter looking for you online!
Leah , 27, Female seeking Male, Paisley, GB
bryan , 36, Male seeking Female, Paisley, GB
More About Menice person good listener and dont judge ppl till i know them.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestakeing the dogs out, Fishing, Relaxing
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsStill Game
Favorite MoviesAny fool can make a child but it takes a real man to be a father.
Where You Were Raisedscotland mostly
Others Noticelook young for my age
Favorite Foodmince and potatos
Favorite Placeslike anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget a job lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)