Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paducah, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Paducah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeLots of hard work. A good family background. And lots of Potential
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork extra on my apts. Play soccer
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetSome1 who is willing to work as a team to better both of us. Kind understanding. And just a good person
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice. Cops. Hgtv mike holmes on homes.
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksPaducah sun
Favorite FoodGummybears
Favorite PlacesI like to go to different Places to eat like Mortans of Chicago and other fine dinning outside of Paducah.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo hav a family and to succeed in whatever I do
David , 21, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeI am the kind of guy who is romantic and the little things are what I focus on the most. It's not the money that is spent on me or the flashy things its the time spent together that means the most to me. When someone actually plans a whole day out just to make me happy just makes me crazy haha. I'm going to school to be a physician's assistant. I have always wanted to work in the health field but just now decided on what I wanted to do. Country music is the best!!!! I like to express the way I feel at a certain point in time through songs and I feel that Country just has it all and the most heartfelt. I like hanging out with friends and going to the lake or just parking somewhere and spending time with eachother.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, understanding, respectful, and faithful. I want a girl who will go out and have a good time. But when all thats done I want a girl to come home and cuddle with and just spend time with just us watching a movie or just sitting there talking
Favorite MusicCountry, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Eric Church
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedPaducah, Ky
Others NoticeMy personality. I've never met a stranger and can talk to anyone.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesThe Kuttawa Cliffs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends in a field or somewhere
Life GoalsI'm going to school to become a physicians assistant. I've always loved helping people out and making them feel welcome and comfortable.
Daniel , 50, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeI'm a bit of a clown, the guy that is fun loving and a bit of a prankster. I never meet a stranger and treat everyone the same. Takes allot to get me mad. I'm just laid back and easy going. I enjoy being around people as much as I enjoy have free time alone :) Errr With someone special LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly Internet, Shooting pool, or Home repair and working with wood :)
Political AffiliationDon't believe my Political beliefs are important here
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must, but someone that is faithful, but still friendly. Someone that can laugh at their misfortunes. Someone that can be their own person without my approval or say so. Independent is fine, as long as their independence does not interfere with our relationship being a happy non-dramatic life :)
Favorite MusicAnything with a good beat, but prefer Classic Rock and Classic Country...I do like some Rap, RnB, Jazz, Rock from 60's 70's 80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV, less its the News or Educational. TOO MUCH Drama on TV now days.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Thriller-Suspense, Westerns, and War.
Favorite BooksInternet...Doesn't everyone LOL
Where You Were RaisedI moved around allot, but mostly in St Louis
Others NoticeBeen told I have a Nice Butt LOL...Dunno, Never thought about it LOL
Favorite FoodKeylime Pie....OMG!!!!
Favorite PlacesEurope and Germany....Mostly South Florida for Deep Sea Fishing :)
Friday or Saturday Nights I2 bars I goto, but only once a week, Double D's on 6th street, or JJ's on the loop. I go to shoot pool with friends...
Life GoalsLife's Goals and Aspirations....Hmmm...Want to find the one woman who can be strong enough to be her own person, but still enjoy spending quality time with me :) Other than that, Just live life honestly and simply :)
SecretTisk tisk tisk...Its a secret, I'd tell you, but then it won't be a secret...
george g , 32, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
benjamin , 30, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smile
emilee , 29, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
Dating StatusGood hearted woman loves to have fun and laugh!
More About MeI am a single mom of 3 girls im going to school. I love to laugh have fun not down with the drama and games i have kids if i want to play games. Wanna know anything else feel free to ask.
Favorite BooksDont Do Much Reading
Where You Were Raisedpaducah ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI would have to say chicken vegetable lasagna.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the park with my kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither spending time with my kids or out with some friends
Robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Bob , 54, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsI like reality shows like Survivor, American Idol, and Undercover Boss
Favorite MoviesSuspense
michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About Mefunny outgoing looking for casual encounters and always looking for new friend
Political Affiliationconservitive
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others Noticehumor
Favorite FoodItallian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home out at bar couple times a month
Life GoalsI am Retired just want to travel now
wit , 62, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeOutgoing and witty, love to be outdoors, take short trips on moments notice, Family, # 1, friends
Political AffiliationAt this time--NONE !
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be themselves, isn't that what you liked them for in the first place.
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksdon't read unless it cathes my eye
Where You Were RaisedIll
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican,
Favorite PlacesDaytona, Bike Trips,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the Road (spring , Summer & Fall)
Life GoalsTo enjoy life

By Languages
English (372)
Spanish (22)