Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pacific, United States

Singles in Pacific, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doug Blackburn , 55, Male seeking Female, Pacific, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpin the bottle, Camping, Road trips
Favorite MusicNickelback, The B-52's, Motley Crue, Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAlmost Famous, On Golden Pond, Ghosts of Girlfriends Past, What Happens In Vegas, The Hangover, Hot Tub Time Machine
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedPort Orchard, Washington
Mary , 30, Female seeking Male, Pacific, MO
Joshua , 25, Male seeking Female, Pacific, MO
Ron , 55, Male seeking Female, Pacific, MO
Dating StatusLet me sing to you
More About MeI Love to spoil my partner. I believe she should be treated in the right way. I love to cuddle. I am very easy going. As you can see, my puppy is everything to me. She has kept me company since I got hurt while I was in the trucking industry in 2005. Yes, I am overweght, but walking on a treadmill at least 3 times a day and eating better to loose this weight. I sat home for 2 years doing therapy for my injuries I got. I have a beautiful 2 year old grandson. I feel you have to become friends before you can go anywhere else in a relationship. So, give me a chance to show you that I can stay true to the way I was taught. always treat a women with respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I like to go swimming if I can, go fishing, watch the Cardinals, and being with my dog.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. Is not afraid of holding hands or stealing a kiss, and someone who likes romance.
Favorite MusicMy favorite types of music are Country, Southern Gospel and soft rock.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv shows are any of the CSI's, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, Ghost Wisperer
Favorite MoviesComedies and Heartfelt Movies, and Action
Where You Were RaisedArnold, Mo
Skills/TalentsI play the guitar and sing pretty good, though I have been told.
Favorite FoodI love fish..shrimp, and steaks. Desert foods..cheescake
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the Lake of the Ozarks
Subjects You Think AboutThe future.
Life GoalsJust to be happy with that special someone.
jamie , 25, Female seeking Male, Pacific, MO
Dating Statusshy but ready to face my fears n meet new ppl
More About Me.im a caring person do just about anything for anyone .wouldnt judge a flie god made us all different and unique.easy going love to sit n listen too what ppl have to say i think its interestn and if i need a shoulder someday il have one in return.....looking for companionship not into dating or just sleeping with sumbody and if im not wat u exspected the more friends the better .....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to spend time with my children they come before myself
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetall im askn is for a gd hearted person or persons everybody needs friends in there life .treat me with respect and il do the same back .except me for the person i am inside not wat i am on the outside .be a gd person in and out .and most importantly except urself for who u are and never b afraid to tell me nothn im all ears no matter how bad the circumstance is
Favorite Musicim not picky when it comes to music depending on the mood im in i guess but i like anything
Favorite TV Showscall of the wild man ,,,,,,,anything to do with pawn shows ,,history channel ,,animal planet ,repo shows ,,,,etc
Favorite Moviesanything scary or filled with action
Favorite Booksged introduction
Favorite Quoteslive.laugh.love.life aint always what u think it aught to be
Where You Were Raisedwe hopped around alot just ask
Others Noticemy big blue eyes most ppl say there neat lookn or they get lost when they stare into them
Favorite Foodjalepenos
Favorite Placesnot really a fan of shopping pretty aggervating ,,lol
Life Goalsim currently tryn to get my ged online so that i can do some possible colledge training .
Sara , 35, Female seeking Male, Pacific, WA
More About MeI am shy at first but I easily warm up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I am a student so I do alot of homeowrk but when I am not I spend time with my kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo cheaters liars head game players, someone who is really and down to earth
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI
Favorite BooksI am in the middle of a book right now.
Others NoticePeople always say the notices my eyes first
Favorite FoodMexican and I love cooking it too!
Favorite PlacesI reallly don't know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Life GoalsRight now I am going to school to be a Medical Asst.
Trenton Coleman , 54, Male seeking Female, Pacific, WA
Dating Statusfun and loving.
More About MeI am a good listener, carring very affectionate, love to conversate, always looking out for others. and I love children and love to sing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging and weight lifting nature walks
Political AffiliationDecmocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone very secure within themselves, good listener, supporative, affectionate, independent has a relationship with the Lord.
Favorite Musicjazz. R/B Christian music love ballard
Favorite TV Showslike drama
Favorite Moviescommedy or drama
Favorite Booksread different types
Favorite Quotesno matter what you are going through always remember despite all of the rain the sun has to eventually come out.
Others Noticemy eyes and the size of my arms.
Favorite Foodpotatoes and meat loaf
Favorite Placesopen like different foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe singing karoke
Life Goalsmeet a nice woman with a sense of humor, become a supervisor of my own mental health or group home. make my first CD and just enjoy family and life. Be a blessing to others.
James , 18, Male seeking Female, Pacific, MO
shannon , 43, Male seeking Female, Pacific, WA
Dating Statussingle
More About Memy ability to run forward when others run away
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsUFC Ultimate Insider
Favorite BooksOzzy Osbourne
Where You Were Raisedkent wa
Others Noticemy tattoos on my arms
Favorite Foodmilkshake
Favorite Placesireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretintimate encounters
ray , 54, Male seeking Female, Pacific, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars boating fishing cooking working on the house going to the ocean
Favorite Musicsouthern rock,blues
Favorite TV Showscsi wec wipe out ect
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper online
Where You Were Raisedseattle wa
Others Noticemy smile and happyness
Skills/Talentscookingrnhydraulics
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placeslove going to ocean beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am a member of the auburn eagles

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)