Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paarl, South Africa

Singles in Paarl, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Victory50 , 55, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
More About MeActive, energetic, intellectual, philosophical, well read, well travelled, spiritual, fun, kind, spontaneous, well groomed, toned. Work in Johannesburg during the week, and come home to the lovely winelands on weekends. Loves cooking, wine appreciation, fly fishing, tennis, touch rugby league, action cricket, reading. Very keen golfer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine Appreciation, Cooking, Tennis, Touch Rugby, Gholf, Fly Fishing Spirituality, Philosophy, Cultural Studies, Music, Reading
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy, well groomed, toned, active, energetic, spiritial, fun, laughs a lot, happy short spunky!
Favorite MusicJazz, Blues, Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsSport, News, National Geographic, Discovery Channel, History Channel
Favorite MoviesCult Classics, War Movies, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksThe Prophet, A New Earth, The Power of Your Subconcious Mind, Synchronicity, The Alchemist, There is a River
Favorite Quotes* Say what you mean & mean what you say * Just give me the facts, I'll put in my own bullshit * Make today count * Make every moment a golden moment, then your life will be a chain of golden moments * Calm seas don't make skillful sailors * Don't tell me what I want to hear, tell me what I need to hear * A lack of planning on your side, does not constitute a crisis on my side * Plan your work & work your plan
Where You Were RaisedDarling & Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa
Others NoticeMy Prescence
Favorite FoodIndian, Italian, Mediterainian
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Spirituality, Human Relations
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home - entertaining, or at a dinner party, or dancing, or just lazing - All really dependent on my what I feel like at the time
Life GoalsTo create what I am capable of
SecretWhy would I? - It's a secret!
Pieter , 55, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
More About MeI am an easy to live guy. Not demanding in any way. I am a honest guy. I am a one-women man. I love to treat women with great respect and need the same of them. I love humour. Live is to short not to enjoy it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography , reading
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who knows how to treat her man well, who can enjoys humour, enjoys the outdoor and who can be herself without any hangups.
Favorite MusicI do have a very broad taste for music. Almost everthing except jazz or hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNews ,Any action or romance movie.
Favorite MoviesAction , Romance and comedy
Favorite BooksBook of Deon Meyer
Favorite QuotesLive today as if there is no tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedBoland
Others NoticeMy eyes and my length
Skills/TalentsPhotography. Woodwork
Favorite FoodBarbeque or Pizzas. Waffle with icecream for dessert
Favorite PlacesAny beautiful place in the outdoor where one can get peace of mind
Friday or Saturday Nights IBarbecueing with friends with some good wine
SecretFor you to find out on our first date
Dries , 36, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
More About MeI am loving, fun, outgoing. I build deep friendships, and I honor social commitments. I am very honest. What you see is what you get... I make people feel safe and at peace.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Socialising, Travel
Political AffiliationDemocratic Allience
Who I Would Like to MeetMs Right is honest. She is loving, and ready for a relationship. She is upbeat and positive. She wants to do fun stuff... She is open-hearted.
Favorite MusicDie Heuwels Fantasties, U2, Glaskas
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Blue Bloods, Revenge, Game of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedKempton Park, South Africa
Others NoticeI am fun and outgoing.
Favorite FoodRibeye Steak
Favorite PlacesStilbay
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the company of people I enjoy spending time with...
Andre , 39, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
Where You Were RaisedBeaufort West
Others NoticeFun to be with
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights INot at home
Marti , 53, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
More About MeI cannot do this . Someone else must do it That saying " the older we get , rhe better we were " . I will treat with respect where it is deserved . I am sometimes too generous . Very bad person when dissapointed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport . Fishing . Hunting trips , but not shooting myself. Making fire and having a braai.Enjoy nature. Quality time with quality people.
Political AffiliationNone . Critical and supportive where it is deserved.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , trustworthy , dignity , caring , a friend , a lover and a leader amongst leaders.
Favorite MusicElvis , 60's ,70's some later music. Pop . Reggae - rhar what is good for the moment and occasion!
Favorite TV ShowsSport , News, Discovery, National Geographics and certain movies.
Favorite MoviesFactual . Musical and movies with good actors .
Favorite BooksNewspaper everyday. Magazines .Internet articles.
Where You Were RaisedBoland
Favorite Foodlunch . Any food . Not over cooked . NO COLD SOUPS.
Favorite PlacesCape Town . The Cape Coastal Regions . The Karoo. Actually the whole of the RSA , except some of the cities.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends around a fire or at the coast.
Life GoalsTo be reach my targets in life and to keep improving . My aspirations in life are to help people to be able to help themselves where it is needed.
lucihano , 22, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
More About Mecool
Political Affiliationcool
Who I Would Like to Meetnicwe
Where You Were Raisedwax
Others Noticenice
Favorite Foodnice
Favorite Placesnice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life Goalsja
Francois , 21, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
Zaza , 22, Female seeking Male, Paarl, ZA
Dating Statuseverything that aguy is looking for
Who I Would Like to Meeta guy that loves me for me ..and he must be loving caring ect....
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were Raisedkzn
Others Noticenthing
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out
Wiaan , 33, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA
More About MeI'm a fun loving person with a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies = playing action cricket and/or action hockey!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAfrikaans
Favorite TV Shows7de laan, Binneland Sub judice, Noot vir Noot, etc
Favorite MoviesComedies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, not big on going out ....
Joey , 21, Male seeking Female, Paarl, ZA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Other (10)