Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elizabeth , 54, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI'm warm, creative, and passionate about living, my children and those whom I love. I try to find a way to bloom where ever it is that I am planted - and always try to find a way to make it fun.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to have energy and passion for living too... intelligent (which is not always book smart) have a sense of humor, a sense of fun and sensuality, and he must like the way he looks reflected in my eyes.
Favorite BooksFiction
Where You Were RaisedKansas City - Overland Park
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile and my red hair. Then hopefully my positive, outgoing, creative nature.
Favorite FoodSeafood (all kinds) and Steak... creme broulee with fresh berries, chocolate silk pie, ice cream and gellato
Favorite PlacesThe Plaza... and local haunts, the beach... the islands, the mountains and the Pacific Northwest... Ireland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at an interesting restaurant, hanging with friends, or at some venue for live music.
Life GoalsTo find love again. To keep creating, be it in art or music. To try to leave this world a better place... lots of opportunities for that!
nate , 23, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesDon't watch movies
Margi , 66, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusSearching for my soulmate
More About MeI am a sincere, fun loving person lady who enjoys the company of a good looking, successful, and honest man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Spending Time in the Great Outdoors, Bicycle riding, Ride My Horses
Political AffiliationI did not vote for Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy who is honest, successful, fun loving and good looking. He should be in great health, single and loves the outdoors and advendurious
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Columbia, Missouri.
Others NoticeTyplically, people notice my eyes as well as my appearance.
Favorite FoodI love lobster
Anand , 40, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Swimming, Drums, Music
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful and content... inside and outside...
Favorite TV ShowsAGT, Big Bang Theorey
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life GoalsFun, Happiness, Children..
Tomica , 44, Female seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite Musicim versitile, i listen to anything but techno
Favorite Movieskung fu, adventure, action
Where You Were Raisedks
Others Noticehow i do not look my age and im n good shape.
Favorite FoodT-bone baked pot with sour cream, broc and cheese sauce wit a salad/blue cheese.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sipn wine watchn movies
Robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBallroom Dancing
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MoviesSAVE THE BONNIE HUNT SHOW
Favorite Quotessweet are the uses of adversity....
Where You Were RaisedOverland Park, Kansas
art , 37, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite TV ShowsPBS-cooking shows-ncis-espn-racing
Favorite Moviesaction horror comedy
Where You Were Raisedso. calif.
Others Noticemy sparklin personality. lol all of my tattoo work probably
Bill , 53, Male seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusA down to earth guy that enjoys life!
More About MeI am a very honest, caring, sencere, and genuine person. I am a open book! If you want to know anything just ask me!
Political AffiliationAskme if you are interested!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a very honest, caring, sencere, and genuine person. I am not hung up on age or looks because those things can change. I am more interested in the inner person.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMost people notice i am very hairy!
Favorite FoodMexican Food and Seafood! I love chocolate anything chocolate.
Favorite PlacesI love going to park and hanging out with family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what plans I have made.
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with and me share thier life!
SecretI am a open book!
Cheryl , 57, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusLove to dance and good company. Spend time with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting, crocheting, playing with grand children, walks, music, and dancing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is willing to live life, not just get through it.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock n roll, jazz, blues
Favorite TV Shows24, ghost whisper, csi miami, csi, ncis
Favorite Moviesaction adventure, drama, and true stories, mysteries
Where You Were RaisedPleasanton, Kansas
Others NoticeEyes, smile and long legs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies or out and about with friends.
Life GoalsTo find soul mate and have the life and happiness that we both deserve.
SecretNo secrets.
Terry , 53, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusThe Perfect Kiss
More About MeThis is a work in progress...terrible picture, sorry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHam radio
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetThe love of my life
Favorite Musiclater
Favorite TV Showslater
Favorite MoviesLater
Favorite BooksLater
Favorite QuotesMake my day
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsPilot
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Steaks
Favorite PlacesTable Rock, Las Vegas, San Diego, Gulf Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, taking in a movie, at the lake,
Life GoalsLife goals are simple, too be happy and to make my partner happy.
SecretIf I share it then it isn't a secret

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (429)
Spanish (59)
German (16)
Other (16)