Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Isaiah , 19, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Chuck, Psych
Favorite BooksTed Dekker Three
Where You Were RaisedRight here in *yawn* Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile and humor
Ruth , 63, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI am caring and loving and enjoy helping others
Political Affiliationrepublication
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassionate, loving, giving. unselfish
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedKANSAS CITY MISSOURI
Others NoticeMY BOOBS
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsto retire and live by the ocean
tommy12gunnz , 41, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About Mewitty, intelligent, warm actually have a heart
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Breaking Bad, The Middle (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Where You Were RaisedKansas city
Others Noticemy two-toned eye
Favorite Foodpopcicles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsnot sure
Susie , 42, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusHi! Won't answer to anyone without a photo. thanks!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Scuba Dive, Singing, Dancing & Music, Shopping and Crafting
Favorite MusicShinedown - Somewhere in the Stratosphere Trailer, dance 2011, Jazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesRomcom, Chic Flick, drama
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcert or dancing
Life Goalsto be financially free and be able to travel
nate , 22, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesDon't watch movies
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything around the house and anything that gets me brownie points with the EX
Political AffiliationEveryone has their own opions.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHow are you doiing tonight?
Favorite MoviesComical
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy fantastic personality!
jesus , 30, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Pamela , 47, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusWhen you meet the other half of your soul, you will know in a flash why it hasn't worked out with anyone else
More About MeI am a God fearing woman, and looking for the same in the person that I choose to be with. I am active in my church and community. My kids are all grown and out of the house, giving me the opportunity to date again. I can be found outside playing around. Absolutely love gardening, crafting, sewing. You could say that I am on the old fashion side. I would like to find someone who is family orientated, Christ centered and have the ability to really communicate, laugh and have fun.nnPlease understand that friends are always great, but if you are young enough to be my own child, I will not chat with you. We really would not have anything in common nor would I even consider a date with you.
Political AffiliationI go with my heart....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone is positive and outgoing. Not afraid of a real relationship. Laughter and a sense of humor are a must.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Quotes"I don't need easy, just possible"
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticePeople tend to see that I always have a smile on
Favorite FoodPasta of anykind,
Favorite Placesthe local lake with a blanket, picnic basket and good company
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome... or volunteering at the Kaufmann Art Center
Life GoalsFinish nursing school, and work on regaining the ability to run a 5K again. Live my life to the fullest potential that the Lord has given me.
Secretif I told you, it wouldn't be a secret. yip, I'm can keep them
Heidi , 46, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeProbably how tall I am, or my long black hair. I am outgoing and easy to talk to.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (416)
Spanish (57)
German (15)
Other (14)