Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BBCherelooking for mbanan , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestiger woods is a good guy
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetToenails and underarm hair(me nobly)
Favorite MusicAll n the jew
Favorite TV ShowsPolitics Nation
Favorite MoviesDon't
Favorite Books50 Shades of a scam
Where You Were RaisedAfghanistan
Others Noticecan't see. This companies trying to fuck me outta data and usage goop luck ------ house pad
Favorite FoodArabs
Favorite PlacesHell( this sight)
Life GoalsNot e verify your fraud
Bill , 47, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicBlues, pop, jazz, rock
Favorite FoodSurf
Favorite PlacesCaribean
lusitana , 58, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
georgepierson , 64, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Sports Activities, Watching
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicSoft Rock and Country
Favorite Moviesadventures
Others Noticemy looks
SecretI will tell that to the woman i came here to look for when i see her.
Patrick , 38, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusCurious in KC
More About MeRecently separated; decided to try this site out to meet new people. Too busy with work to get out much & I'm tired of the bar scene. I'm basically looking for some "sexy attention." I would like someone to chat/flirt with at first (not ready to jump into relationship) then progress from there.
Mr mark Anderson , 51, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI am a man of my words, I'm honest, lovely, I love to smile and I love people who are kind and have the fear of God in their heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Traveling
Political AffiliationDon't have interest in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm ready to fall in love with someone special who ever that happens to be.. there are few qualities which talks about genuine woman in relationship, such as faithfulness, loyalty, trustworthy, Honesty, respectful etc.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Favorite MoviesMr & Mrs Smith
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite Foodfriuts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
cuddlerman , 63, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Jeff , 30, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeWell I'm caring and have a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball and really like just being outside
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor and just like to have fun
Favorite MusicRap mostly
Favorite TV ShowsIt was how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNo a big reader
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesTo the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends house
Life GoalsTo live a good life and be happy and raise my kids
Roman , 41, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Political AffiliationTowards the left.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful woman inside and out. Well that might be asking a bit much,.
Where You Were RaisedHere in the OP.
Others NoticeEyes.
Favorite FoodFoie Gras and Truffles (I'm kidding)
Favorite PlacesEurope's nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsUsed to be writing, but now I'm back at school making myself marketable in the computer industry.
Debi , 55, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI'm very passionate about my family and friends. I work hard everyday. I'm very nurturing and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowl
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that has my back, honest, loving, caring, a communicator. I want someone that's not afraid to show his feelings. Someone who's truely ready to be in a committed relationship.
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Hells Kitchen, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesLove stories, action, true stories
Favorite BooksI don't take the time to read much
Where You Were RaisedOverland Park, Ks
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesI loved Hawaii. Would like to do more traveling someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home!
Life GoalsTo find my best friend and lover and hopefully get married again someday.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (429)
Spanish (59)
German (16)
Other (16)