Online Speed Dating » Singles in Otway, United States

Singles in Otway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
arnold , 39, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
Where You Were RaisedManchester, Ohio
Others Noticehow i look
tom , 36, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About Mei am aeasy going person who loves to have fun ride my horses and be in the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to fish,hunt,and ride my horses
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomone who likes to have fun and likes kids
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showswalker texas ranger
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/Talentshave many tell later
Favorite Foodcountry fried stakes
Favorite Placestell later
Life Goalsto do what i can
Andrew Bro , 23, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
More About MeI am a musion and a free minded person who plays xbox, loves cuddleing and have a fuck it additude twords most things but i care about ppl :)
Favorite MusicMetal, Classic Rock, Rap
Favorite TV Showsrob derdeck, that 700s show, stand up
Favorite Moviesthe crow, stoner movies
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodplain stuff
Favorite Placesbon fires, music stores, cities at night, and my couch
Life Goalslive live, be me, love friends, and be happy
Paige , 29, Female seeking Male, Otway, OH
Cohunna , 25, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
More About MeIm eazy going, Im open to meeting outher people and i like to hangout. Im into a wide range of music and im willing to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar alot on my spair time, I use to skate board but its been a while and i like to play bad mitten.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe first thing im going to see its whats on the outside thers no doubt about that. Then ill look on the inside. I just have to warm up to people.
Favorite MusicIm into all kinda of music anything from linkin park to cold play and old stuff like heart.
Favorite TV Showsfuturerama top gear, the walking dead, archer, family guy
Favorite MoviesI like action movies alot,
Favorite BooksMopar action, im a die hard mopar guy
Where You Were RaisedI was mostley raised in ohio. i lived in ashville.
Others NoticeIm not sure relay. People usuley think im alot younger than what i actualey am
Favorite Foodapple pie is good. i like scrambled eggs and prtty much anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at jan and tonys
Life GoalsMy life goal is to make it in life.
Zach , 20, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
Brad , 25, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
donna 1157 , 63, Female seeking Male, Otway, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpider Solitaire, Solitaire
Favorite MusicGeorge Jones - The Possum, Faith Hill, Johnny Cash, VIP, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, The Voice, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, NCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS, CSI: NY, The Waltons
Favorite MoviesTeam Twilight, The Heart Of Christmas The Movie, A Christmas Story
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Harlequin Romance Novels
Where You Were RaisedOtway, Ohio
john , 42, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
frank , 34, Male seeking Female, Otway, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo artist
Favorite MusicAC / DC, GUN & ROSES, ICP and the joker cards
Favorite BooksDUNGEOS&DRAGONS (D20) GAMES
Where You Were RaisedSOM WOUT GOOD
Others NoticeI LOVE GONG OUTDOORS , TO GO CAMPING TO HAVE FUN AND LOVE GOING FIHSING ,I LOVEY MAN A GOOD HAPPY MAN I DO TATTOO'S AS WORK TATTOO FOR 17YS I AM A WICCAN , LOOK FOR MY WICCAN GODDESS TO BE THE ONA HOW IS TRN TO HER SAF
Favorite FoodI EAT HAVE TAING
Favorite PlacesNOT HAVE 1
Friday or Saturday Nights IIT KROGER
Life GoalsSOM I CAN FULL IN LOVE WITH AND TO GET MARRIED AND HAVE A FAMLIY LIFE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)