Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oskaloosa, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Oskaloosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
skipper , 51, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Where You Were Raisedottumwa iowa
Favorite Foodprime rib
Candi Gibson , 39, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
sierra , 27, Female seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Heather Jones , 28, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, KS
More About MeI am enjoying life one day at a time...
Favorite Musicjust about anything...
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Moviessuspense drama and comedy
Favorite BooksThe capital journal..l.historical romance novels and n e thing by T D Jakes
Where You Were RaisedMcFarland, Ks
Others NoticeEither my smile or long legs but mostly my long curly red hair
Favorite Foodjust about n e thing!! I have a fat kid inside me :-)
Favorite PlacesRed lobster, Las Vegas, Virginia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and understood
Darius , 20, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Where You Were RaisedMS
Others NoticeMy smile and my swag
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
More About Mei am very out going, i love soccer, and i love to watch a huge variety of sports. I would love to get to know people. Ask me stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves to talk, i love to listen. i also want someone who sometimes likes to cuddle together and just fall asleep under the stars in silence. you dont have to be gorgeous for me.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBloomfield, IA
Others Noticemy smile, or my eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty, or just out with friends.
Ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Mitch Cox , 25, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
adnaan abu , 30, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, KS
shiltzee , 40, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
More About MeHi, I'm a single mother of four..two still at home. I'm hoping to find the "one" he has to be out there some where! I been at my job for 11 yrs, I'm housekeeping/laundry supervisor and maintenance assistant. I enjoy camping, canoeing, sitting around a fire, music, concerts, reading,road trips,cooking, tattoos, or just sitting at home cuddling and watching a movie...but too many to list really.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoeing, Kayaking, Camping, sittin by campfire, Concert, Music, Reading a Book, Road trips, Coffee, Beer
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my best friend..someone I can tell everything to( without worrying about jealousy or judgement) Someone I love to be around, someone who continues to make me feel special...even if its just that look from across the room
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, Parenthood, Anger Management, Two and a Half Man, Weeds
Favorite BooksSylvia Day, E L James
Where You Were RaisedCenterville,Iowa
Others NoticeHmmm, What to say here..... I guess my eyes?
Favorite Foodsteak/ potato meal, tacos, anything grilled :)
Favorite PlacesThe River or Lake!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen it is nice , I'll be in my backyard grilling and sitting by a fire, if I'm not camping

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (101)