Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oskaloosa, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Oskaloosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sarah , 33, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
Dating Statusadventurous, fun, loving ,girl
More About MeI am outgoing and a fun loving person. I get along with most everyone. I have very high moral and values, and I have respect for myself. I love to get to know everyone, and I am always down to try something new!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLIKE TO HANG WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY! lIKE TO GO OUT AND GET AWAY FROM HOME!
Who I Would Like to Meetloyality, honesty, sense of humor, people helper, giving, humble, understanding, self- respect
Favorite MusicLOVE ALL MUSIC PRETTY MUCH
Favorite MoviesSCARY
Favorite BooksBOOKS
Where You Were RaisedAz. Ok now in Ia
Others Noticemy red hair and my green eyes!! Most say something about my little body!!
Favorite FoodRED LOBSTER
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with the girls, or chilling doing homework!
Life GoalsTo help people and make a difference.
mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Dating Statusnew to dis get at me....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,sip,eat,chill, what fun
Favorite Musicwhatevery
Where You Were RaisedMi$$i$$ippi
Raymond Booth , 22, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
kathy , 44, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Family, Coach Baseball
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Def Leppard, trycy bryd
Favorite TV ShowsHerman's Head, ESPN Monday Night Football, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesRudy, For Love of the Game, 8 Seconds
Where You Were RaisedOelwein, Iowa
skipper , 50, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Where You Were Raisedottumwa iowa
Favorite Foodprime rib
virginia , 26, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
Dating StatusSingle Mom just trying to find mr right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriends, Family, Camping, Fishing, Trucks, Cars, Mudding, Four Wheeling, Dancing, My Daughter Is My Biggest Interest, Boating
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone caring friendly a since of humor and some one to take me and my daughter for who we are
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives
Favorite Moviesfinal destenation
Favorite BooksChild Called It, Marked, Twilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn, dancing with wolves, face on a milk carton , Stephen King Books
Favorite Quotesi am who i am take it or leave it
Where You Were Raisededdyville and oskaloosa iowa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodreally dont have a favorite
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter, how my ex screwed up our life , marriage , big happy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen ever im off work im a single mother
Life Goalsraising my child, getting married, being happy
Heather Jones , 28, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, KS
More About MeI am enjoying life one day at a time...
Favorite Musicjust about anything...
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Moviessuspense drama and comedy
Favorite BooksThe capital journal..l.historical romance novels and n e thing by T D Jakes
Where You Were RaisedMcFarland, Ks
Others NoticeEither my smile or long legs but mostly my long curly red hair
Favorite Foodjust about n e thing!! I have a fat kid inside me :-)
Favorite PlacesRed lobster, Las Vegas, Virginia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and understood
Darius , 20, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Where You Were RaisedMS
Others NoticeMy smile and my swag
Andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
More About Mei am very out going, i love soccer, and i love to watch a huge variety of sports. I would love to get to know people. Ask me stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves to talk, i love to listen. i also want someone who sometimes likes to cuddle together and just fall asleep under the stars in silence. you dont have to be gorgeous for me.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBloomfield, IA
Others Noticemy smile, or my eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty, or just out with friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)