Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jt , 46, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOld Cars, Music All Kinds
askme , 29, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
AndreaLeigh , 23, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI was a gymnast and a dancer for 15 years. I sing and act as often as I can. I am also a huge movie buff and animal lover.
Favorite MusicIm open to all music but dislike rap / hip-hip.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Bones, Bachelorette, Wipeout, many others.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all genres EXCEPT horror, documentaries, and foreign films.
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series (currently starting a different book but I rarely have time to read).
Where You Were Raised....
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my smile
Favorite FoodI love pizza. You can never go wrong with pizza. Also love popcorn but I'm open to all kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesNot sure yet, so many other places I need to see.
Setka , 28, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), Dexter, Game of Thrones, Survivor, Spartacus, Crimanal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedAurora, CO
Favorite FoodBBQ
Eric , 25, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Dirt Bike, foot ball, Golf, movie, Grill Outs
Favorite MusicModest Mouse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Offspring, Tenacious D
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Lost, Breaking Bad, Dexter
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski, Baseketball, Fallen
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings Trilogy
Where You Were Raisedwild rose wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsushi,pizza,steak,Italian and breakfast.
Favorite Placeswhere ever and when ever.
Life GoalsAll i want is to be an electrician and to have a girl that cares about me!
Daytona , 27, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI am a strong confident man ready to work hard to achieve my goals but still know how to play hard!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, record music
Who I Would Like to Meetmy partner is successful, driven and confident
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksXXL Magazine
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy muscular athletic build, and captivating smile
Favorite FoodAuthentic italian
Favorite PlacesLive music events
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the studio
Life GoalsBuild my record label and become a success profitable recording artist
Eric , 29, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusHomeless man and son looking for a place called home!!!!
More About MeIm caring, loving, honest, sensitive to others,and shy at times...Im independent and i really need some kind of support.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, drink socially, and cook.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone that can put a roof over me and my son head. While I be the faher i never had... Someone that doesn't have a record.. thats interested in a man thats about being a famliy man..
Favorite MusicI love RNB and hip-hop.
Favorite TV ShowsVaries
Favorite MoviesI love action
Favorite BooksI read famous african-american quotations
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Skills/Talentsi'm very good reader and i love to do massages
Favorite FoodPeach cobbler and southern cooking
Favorite Placesthe bahamas and keywest florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatchin movies and takin care of business
Life GoalsTo be a real man for my son and future kids
diah , 34, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI love to have fun and spend time with my kids. I try to make the best out of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing Art, Music and Art, Wieght Lifting
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith kids
floyd , 36, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeIm always myself no mater what I like to hang out and have fun with a good laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsIt don't mattter work two jobs and don't have time too watch TV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTerri woods
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPorkchop
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorkl
Life GoalsSuccess
carmen , 29, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, NE
Dating Statusfun loving single mom
More About Mewell i am a single mom of 1 kid who is my life. i am a hard working single mother
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a single mom of 1 child so there is most of my time. i also ride horses
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes kids, wants kids, not a wife beater or abusive
Favorite Musici listen to every kind of music
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi
Favorite Moviesi like them all
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Skills/Talentscooking, training horse,
Favorite Foodmy favorite food would have to be steak
Favorite Placeshawaii, mexico, oregon or virginia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my daughter or out running
Life Goalsto finish my college degree

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (341)
Spanish (12)
Other (12)