Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Page - 2

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshobbies video games,cooking,more but i cant think of them now. interests.astroligy mytholigy cooking acting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot someone to perfect but likes to hang out chill have fun play.that the basic's
Favorite Musicwell i don't have a fav i like all and none it just depends on the song
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery comedy network spike and oln
Favorite Moviesany jim carry, mogen freemen, mike myers, robin willem, flick. so comady
Favorite Booksbook of recordes and anything on stars or something im in to
Favorite Quoteseven death is not to be feard by one who has lived it wisely
Where You Were Raised16yr pickering and3yr oshawa
Others NoticeI am hyper and funny
Skills/Talentscooking, singing, acting, makeing songs up,ngood with comp,good at any game(bord,video,card,dice) good masuse
Favorite Foodmanly sea food but i eat all most anything as long as its not spicy or to much tomato taste
Favorite Placeswell to go the mall,pool,Quebec,
Subjects You Think Abouthard to say i think of 20 things at once
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or chillin with my family go out if i have the cash
Life Goalswell to make video games has been a dream since i was 5so that or a cook or run a shop
Secretiv got nothin to hide
Kim , 57, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to found someone who is honest, caring and truthful.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Joseph Dostert , 38, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeIm an easy goin guy. i love conversation i despise rude, and arrogant people.
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite TV ShowsCSI and Family guy
Favorite Moviesold school movies
Favorite Foodit depends
Favorite Placesdont matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome bored waiting to go out
Life Goalsdont know
Mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating StatusIs that a Titleist?
More About MeI am a very well-rounded person, and I love to try new and exciting things. I have a dry wit and I can be brutally honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Any Kind of Sports, Poker, Movies
Political AffiliationLean to the right
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a partner that is intelligent, attractive and plays no games.
Favorite MusicThe Tragically Hip
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Seinfeld, Dragons' Den
Where You Were RaisedOshawa
Others NoticeSmile, intelligence
Favorite FoodSteak, garlic mashed potatoes, asparagus
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends..sometimes work, sometimes out, sometimes stay in
Life GoalsTo be a person who is respected for his heart, mind and goals.
Carol , 54, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI am loyal, honest and caring. Everyone I meet i take at face value
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, arts and crafts, playing on computer
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and carefree
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, CSI series, Bones
Favorite MoviesRomance, musicals, war
Favorite BooksLittle Women by Lousia May Alcott
Where You Were RaisedOshawa, Ontario
Others NoticeThe thing other notice first about me is my bubbly personality
Favorite FoodWings
Favorite PlacesTeddy's, East Side Marios
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, reading, possibly doing laundry, watching hockey
Life GoalsI live each day as it is my last, i received a liver transplant in November 2006 and each day is a new day
Rory , 55, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statusnot just here for sex
More About MePLEASE IF YOUR UNDER 38 PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME...I'm 6t 3in have 2 sons 19 and 20 they dont live with me . I have 2 golden retrievers . I have back problems so i am on disabillity , so i volunteer and drive elderly and people who cant afford to get around to places they need to go .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have all the spare time in the world
Political Affiliationdon't care for politics ( just a big scam anyways )
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have a long term relationship , i have been divorced once and am now seperated with my second wife have been for the last 2 and a half years . the person i want to be with must be 100% honest as i am and just to be there for each other till the end...
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Counrtry
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I, Merlin, Storage Wars, Parking Wars
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksSuduko, Not Sure
Favorite Quotesalways and forever
Where You Were Raisedontario , canada
Others Noticei'm tall
Skills/Talentswhatever i can do better then others
Favorite Foodnot to sure
Favorite Placesnot sure
Subjects You Think Aboutnow thats private lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot to much now
Secrethmm not much of a secret then
Leanna , 37, Female seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Melove, live, as if it was your last day!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat Ever Comes to Mind at That Time
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be u!! don't be some1 u arnt
Favorite MusicRnB and a verity, R Kelly, Usher
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksMillion Little Pieces
Favorite QuotesWhat come's around goes around!!
Where You Were RaisedToronto Canada
Skills/Talentsu would love to find out!!
Favorite FoodI love all foods
Favorite Placesi like 2 go anywhere!!! As long as we have FUN...
Life GoalsJust 2 live lif 1 day at a time!! live it 2 the fullest......
Secret"I'll tell" when I will!!!!!
les , 35, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeIntellectual, sarcastic, health nut, devoted dad, go getter, financially secure, loyal, honest and I'm Channing Tatums older stepbrother..cross my heart.
Political AffiliationThe Reality Party....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with high standards with some of the same attributes previously mentioned in my bio.
Favorite MusicLevel 42, Depeche Mode, Altern 8, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilot, The Prodigy, 808 State, Electronic, Talk Talk
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Lost, Raising Hope, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner (1982), Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Better Off Dead, Breakfast Club, Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy, transporter 1 2 3, Jaws, Star Wars - The Original Trilogy, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, James bond
Favorite BooksMankind Have a Nice Day
Favorite Quotes"You're gonna need a bigger boat", "I want my Two dollars", "Do or do not...there is no try", "Stop looking at the finger or you will miss all that heavenly glory", "Forget it Ming...Dales' with me!", "Don't call me Surely"
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy wit, my charm, my baby blue eyes and the 50 dollar bills peeking out of my wallet...LOL..
Skills/Talentsphotoshop, shower daily, recycle, nice to strangers, don't sing Karaoke, finger puppet master, my tongue (enough said)
Favorite FoodSteak medium well, ceasar salad, and new york style cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesVaradero Cuba, Country Style Hungarian Restaurant, My Gym
Subjects You Think AboutWhy Stephen Harper makes 300 grand a year and boasts a Ten dollar haircut, when Tom Cruise will join John Travolta and come out of the closet, why spiders suck
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a pub with friends or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo live with integrity and aspire to conquer the planet and evoke World Peace.
SecretI breed unicorns as a hobby...shhh don't tell!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (408)
French (23)
Other (15)