Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orwell, United States

Singles in Orwell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
VINCE , 53, Male seeking Female, Orwell, OH
Dating StatusVery Active Person at taxman330 at the Y
More About Meactive 50 year old, who still thinks his thirty, very laid back, but like to have fun as often as possible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to wineries
Political Affiliationindepentant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone is is active, and loves going many different places
Favorite Musicold time rock & roll
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesLive each day as if it was your last
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeA lot of fun to be around
Skills/Talentsbuilt my own home,naccounting
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutexploration
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball game, movie, traveling
Life Goalsto enjoy life to its fullest
Secretopen book
Jeremiah , 40, Male seeking Female, Orwell, OH
Favorite MusicPrimus
Favorite TV ShowsGold rush
Favorite MoviesAlternative
Favorite BooksWork stuff
Where You Were Raisednortheast ohio
Others NoticeMy Bald head
Favorite FoodMoms Cherry Cheese cake
paula , 58, Female seeking Male, Orwell, OH
Dating Statuslooking for my soulmate long term eventually
More About Meim kind hearted and soft spoken quiet and good natured most of the time looking for respect and kindness from a gentleman tired of having my heart broke i try and liv life to the fullest as time permits lov spending time camping and with muy grandkids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and Camping
Political Affiliationnone prefered
Who I Would Like to Meeti gentleman that has the same interests as me and has a gentle spirit
Favorite Music80s oldies and some country
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol and the voice
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedfarmdale ohio
Others Noticemy smile nice leggs nice attitude
Skills/Talentsdont know really?
Favorite Foodall lol
Favorite Placesarizona and mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutkids grandkids
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping in the summer concerts spending time with the grandkids or going to hear a band play somewhere
Life Goalsto retire and enjoy life with that special one
Secretno
Lori , 50, Female seeking Male, Orwell, OH
cassidy , 19, Female seeking Male, Orwell, OH
More About Mei am very outgoing. energetic. kind. ima lover not a fighter
Favorite Musiccountry music, rap
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes n my smile..
Favorite Foodchicken and chocolate
Favorite Placesnashville tennesse and steak n shake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my back yard having a fire or at yankee lake truck night mudding
Life Goalsget a job. find a man that will treat me right get married and have kids someday
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Orwell, OH
More About MeFun to be around, good listener, funny and out going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a good listener and fun to be around
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite FoodGyro's
Favorite PlacesJ&G's
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home
Life Goalslive life
terry , 56, Male seeking Female, Orwell, OH
Kevin , 44, Male seeking Female, Orwell, OH
Kevin Squibbs , 22, Male seeking Female, Orwell, OH
More About MeIm now a Senior from Grand Valley High School and am currently going to the ACJVS. Im also a member of the Rome Volunteer Fire Dept.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time at the fire dept, Going Camping, Playing Guitar
mili68 , 45, Male seeking Female, Orwell, OH
More About MeWell lets start off with the fact that I care about ones feelings and it means the most to me to have great communication to avoid any obstacles that may occur from moving too fast and I believe that two people must start off as friends and allow the intimacy and love to fall in place. Moving too quick will definitely prove what the relationship would be like down the road (which usually is wonderful) but then in a flash of the light it could also scare one or the other off because that is not what one or the other really wanted to jump right into! Take the time to feel each other out at first and then follow through with your heart. The steps will take place if two can be up front and open to what they are looking for from the beginning! I have learned a lot on how to be with someone from the get go, one with strong potential and feel that it can make things go along so much more smoothly! I try to make the best of everything to the fullest. I am a kind and giving person who has been hurt in the past and is willing to give a second chance if it means learning from a situation that could have been avoided. I have strong will in working things out when it is worth it. I am an avid fisherman and love taking my boat out for fishing or just honest fun relaxing on the shoals with a drink in hand and blasting the tunes on the boat or just going out and having a hardcore fishing trip with good peeps.I am a frequent cyclist and love to get out on the road for great cardio in between gym sessions. love the speed and sport or it. I have a stable job in sales as a lighting specialist for 9 and a half years and and have a business with my artwork being a large scale airbrushed mural or a pencil portrait to a faux finish or custom LED lit sand blasted or etched glass,to kids rooms and etc. I have a strong love for it and respect the way people respond to my work. I would like to meet someone who can be upfront with what they want in meeting someone so that we can be on the same page and enjoy each others company and time while allowing each others lives to go about without a smother or miscommunication. Cooking is my thang! Whatever you are craving....lets do it! I also love to play the keyboard and it is a good feeling to play for people and possibly a song that means something to them, it just takes a few clicks on the keys to pick up on a song...If it works out after a while let the steps take place. Contact me when you believe in my words.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)