Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orrington, United States

Singles in Orrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Morgan , 30, Female seeking Male, Orrington, ME
More About MeDrama-free tomboy looking for a partner in crime
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Volleyball, Hiking
Favorite TV ShowsAlcatraz, Supernatural, Grimm, House
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksRise Again
Where You Were Raisednorthern Maine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodWings - I love a good wing night, especially if the Sox are playing.
Scott , 51, Male seeking Female, Orrington, ME
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Supernatural, House, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedOrrington, Maine
Kat , 52, Female seeking Male, Orrington, ME
Dating StatusSomeone to have fun with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool bike rides
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can be honest, faithful and respectful
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesThe Marine
Favorite BooksWalk across America
Favorite QuotesI dont think so
Where You Were RaisedBrewer Maine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTo the ocean
Subjects You Think AboutMedical
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool
Life GoalsTo be happy
kennet , 44, Male seeking Female, Orrington, ME
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviesany thing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
liketohavefun39 , 39, Female seeking Male, Orrington, ME
Cassy , 22, Female seeking Male, Orrington, ME
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI just want something real...
Favorite Musicnightwish
Favorite TV Showsmoonlight the mentalist csi ncis
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksanything edgar allen poe
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placescamp winni
Life Goalshave a big family
Daniel , 43, Male seeking Female, Orrington, ME
Kathy , 52, Female seeking Male, Orrington, ME
Dating StatusLooking for that special guy
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy going and likes to spend time together but understands that its ok to do things apart as well
Favorite Musicanything but rap music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBrewer Maine
Others NoticeMy eyes then my butt
Skills/TalentsMedical
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesBar Harbor, Rangeley Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably the Eagles Club
Dawn , 52, Female seeking Male, Orrington, ME
More About MeI am a very honest person. Sometimes too honest but I can't help myself. If you lie you might forget what you said...... too much for me to deal with! I like to treat others the way I want to be treated. I am a touchy feeley person. I like to be hugged and kissed and I will reciprocate back! Like to be foolish sometimes but not to the point of hurting anybodies feelings.... just having fun with friends. I try to stay positive and focused. My friends say I am very funny and like to be around me.... I like to hold hands and spend time getting to know the person I am with better and see what his aspirations and attentions are.... I like to please the person I am with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family and friends. Hiking, biking, kayaking, swimming, BBQ and of course a ride on the back of a Harley is always nice!
Political Affiliationmiddle of the pack
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that is considerate and loving. I would enjoy a person who can also be very honest but not cruel and can compromise if we happen to disagree on a subject. A man that doesn't have to be right all the time. One who enjoys family and friends and time to ourselves for some romance. Life can be tough sometimes and a man that can tough things out would be wonderful. The grass is not usually greener on the other side! A loyal and trusting man who enjoys being with me..... :)
Favorite MusicI like rock.. any kind period, classical, blues, blue grass, almost any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, C.S.I.-Vegas, The Mentalist and Craig Ferguson
Favorite MoviesMurder, Mystery and Action
Favorite BooksCancer Biology was the last book I read and other text books
Favorite FoodI love ribeye steak.... make a great lasagna, like BBQ foods
Favorite PlacesBeen to Bermuda a few times .. love the beaches and the night clubs close at 5am... :) A cruise to any destination is great as long as you are with someone that makes your heart skip a beat.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to Paddy Murphy's for a drink or Sea Dog for some fun with friends. Hero's to watch a game or anyplace friends want to meet.
Life GoalsI want to be a dental hygienist... I start my clinical in the fall and am very excited to finally start working with real people.
Jamison , 29, Male seeking Female, Orrington, ME
More About MeIn my day to day life I enjoy playing guitar for my band. Other activities I indulge in are photography, and motion picture photography, I am also an avid lover of film (horror, drama, thrillers, and foreign) and music (punk, metal, alternative rock) . I look at myself as being a kind and careing person, but don't get me wrong i'm not all that sensitive i love to have fun too. As far as finding that certain woman I'm pretty open for possibilities ,but i'll go out of my way to make sure your comfortable and well taken care of. I have a sense of humor that cannot be matched, and I'm sure i'll make you laugh and show you a wonderful time. If i havn't peaked your interest yet, I probably never will.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to hang out watching movies, or making fun of them depending on how bad they are.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in and around Bangor, Me
Others NoticeOthers usually notice my sense of humor right off. I love to joke around
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, my favorite being Fettuchini Alfredo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where in particular, probably at home until you bring something up for us to do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)