Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orland, United States

Singles in Orland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bets , 53, Female seeking Female, Orland, ME
Dating Statuswildcat running the hwys lookin for a tamer. lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to cuddle walk hand n hand. do anything as long as we both like and want to.
Political Affiliationlmao. i'm ashame of our system and goverment.
Favorite Musiceasy listening and country
Favorite TV Showscsi law n order ncis.
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader. to busy. lolndo listen to audio books some times riding around getting paid for it
Favorite Quotes2day is the first day of the rest of my life
Where You Were Raisedbucksport area
Others Noticeeyes and personallity
Skills/Talentsnot proper to type out loud. lol
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as were having fun and it feels good, together
Secretyes
Tina , 44, Female seeking Male, Orland, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone who is happy, fun, outgoing, and wants to succeed in life..
Where You Were RaisedOrland, Ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesItalian Cottage
Life GoalsTo be HAPPY!!!!!
Dennis , 63, Male seeking Female, Orland, CA
Dating StatusCoffee shops for me. Anywhere we both feel comfortable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar and Music
Political Affiliationi am allergic to politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is considerate, caring, compassionate. Someone I can feel comfortable with, someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Helps if you like music. Rock, blues, new age, classical, some jazz.
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Simpsons, Future rama, History channel
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Cheech & Chong, Sci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite BooksTerry Pratchet, Clive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedOrland, California
Others NoticeI am a big guy, trying (unsuccessfully) to lose weight and quit smoking. I am kind, compassionate, honest, caring. I have a lot of friends.
Skills/Talentsplay guitar
Favorite FoodChinese food, I guess
Favorite PlacesCoast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo find someone to share the rest of my life with.
Krazy , 40, Female seeking Male, Orland, CA
More About MeI am a kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake walks in the evenings, dancing,
Political AffiliationSHHHHHH!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, CSI, Law
Favorite MoviesChick Flicks
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy cute booty!!
Favorite FoodChicken, mashed potatoes, broccoli
Favorite PlacesOut dancing in clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IShaking my bootie on the dance floor!!
Life GoalsI want 2 be happy
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Orland, CA
More About MeI am patient, kind and calm
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, fun and educated with ta fun personality.
Favorite MusicCounry and Rock
Where You Were RaisedSouth San Francisco Bay Area. (Campbell, Ca)
Others NoticeI think people notice my smile. :-)
Favorite FoodFarwood Steak House
Favorite PlacesI enjoy just being in town with family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal restaurants, movies, home
Life GoalsEnjoy a full life in the community where I live.
allen , 37, Male seeking Female, Orland, CA
flower , 28, Female seeking Female, Orland, CA
More About Meim one of the most honest ppl u might meet.. i have a huge heart prob the reason i get hurt in relationships
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno games im 26 jus bout.. dont have time for head games, cheaters nor liers, no abuse wat so ever no mental issues
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook movie
Where You Were Raisednorthern cali
Others Noticealways puttin a smile on someone face
Favorite Foodfunnel cakes
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam either at the creek or the lake in my truck wit all my good friends beer in hand relaxin
Life Goalsjus wanna b a probation officer own my own house an b happy an not alone
juan , 49, Male seeking Female, Orland, CA
shawn , 32, Male seeking Female, Orland, ME
Favorite BooksEdgar A. Poe
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Gary , 49, Male seeking Female, Orland, CA
Favorite TV ShowsC S I
Where You Were RaisedCalf .
Others NoticeThat I'm a cowboy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my ranch

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
Spanish (12)