Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oregon, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Oregon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alexandra , 28, Female seeking Male, Oregon, WI
Dating StatusReady for REAL
More About MeI am not your average girl. what you see is what you get. I am not just surface deep I'm real.l
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt,painting,animals/pets,canoeing,cooking,drawing,fishinng,movies,scrap-booking,kayaking,gardining,poker/cards
Political AffiliationLIB
Favorite MusicPop,Rock,Hard Rock,Oldies,Classical
Favorite TV ShowsGray's Anatomy ,Private Practice,Family Guy,South Park,Brothers & Sisters,Desperate House Wives
Favorite MoviesPursuit of happiness, Confessions of a Shopoholic,The Green mile, interseption, the longest mile, forest gump, city of angels, Six Degrees of Separation,Seven Pounds, Hitch, wedding crashers, dan in real life, the hunger games
Favorite Booksmostly I have been reading text books, but I do like to read when I get free time. I loved the book shack
Favorite Quotes"everything happens for a reason"wither you think you will fail, or you think you will succeed... you are right"what goes around comes around"
Where You Were RaisedOregon WI
Others NoticeMy smile, I love to smile!
Skills/TalentsI like to paint and draw, I went to school to be an architect so I am great at design and I work sketch up and auto CADD.
Favorite Foodchicken cordon blue and mac and cheese
Favorite Placesevery year I go to Canada to this cabin on the lake on its own island. We fish and hike and boat all day It is amazing, no electricty, no cell phone, no computer. Its nice to get away from everyday stress.
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend a lot of my time with my family. I live near my cousin and her 2 kids and spend most of my free time watching them grow up. This doesnt mean I dont like to go out and have fun and let loose but I prefer to spend my time with family.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be happy in whatever I do. I changed my career to work in health care I want to get my RN and dedicate my career to helping children in need
SecretTell me yours and I'll tell you mine.
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
More About MeRelaxed driven faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, go out, home hanging out
Political Affiliationnot to concerned
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone the practices the 3 l's Listen laugh love
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsLizard lick towing, worlds dumbest Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesAction suspense
Favorite BooksCrime Times lol..Don't sweat the small stuff
Where You Were RaisedOregon Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican and seafood
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Vegas fine dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out and about doing something
Life GoalsTo live the dream
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Oregon, MO
More About MeTreat others,the same way I want to be treated,faithful,honest,careing,shareing,unconditional love,no drama!!!
Political Affiliationunion,const,craftsman, democrat..
Who I Would Like to MeetSame,as I described, earlier..
Favorite MusicCountry,some old,med rock.
Favorite TV ShowsHgtv,csi,outdoors,cmt,a good movie,action,adventure, etc,,,
Favorite MoviesVarious.
Favorite BooksCabel's,hunting catalog.
Where You Were Raisedst. joseph, mo. south,end..
Others NoticeMy,nice personality,treat others the same way I want to be treated..
Favorite FoodSteaks,anything,on the grill,or smoker.
Favorite PlacesDon't go out much.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,by my large,fire pit,having a beer,listning to nature..
Life GoalsRetire,soon,enjoying nature with 1,lady,who's,compatible..
Rick , 61, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Praise and Worship
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS L.A.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesmovie, go ahead punk make my day!
Where You Were Raisedtoledo ohio
Skills/Talentsfix cars
Favorite FoodA good Steak! & Strawberry Shortcake
Favorite Placesvacation to florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Barker R , 47, Male seeking Female, Oregon, WI
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the beach and fishing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Foodsea foods
Blake , 19, Male seeking Female, Oregon, IL
wanda , 59, Female seeking Male, Oregon, MO
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Patsy Cline
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Pretty Woman, The Addams Family, Road House, Footloose, Prayers for Payton
Where You Were Raisedin holt co
Favorite Foodpizza fried chicken ham
Favorite Placesour camp by mo river
jerry , 64, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Favorite Music50-60, soft rock ,jazz ,some country
Favorite TV Showsncis csi ny csi mimai bones
Favorite Moviesadvensure musicals misterys
steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Oregon, WI
Where You Were Raisedwest allis, wi
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesjamaica
rooster_1988 , 25, Male seeking Female, Oregon, IL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (113)