Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ord, United States

Singles in Ord, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dawn , 33, Female seeking Male, Ord, NE
Dating StatusCowgirls Dont Cry
More About MeI really dont know what to say on these sights. I am a sweet gal who enjoys the outdoors. I love horse back riding, camping, fishing, traveling and walks. Yea, I really do love these things. I dont get to do them often, but if I had someone to do them with, you bet your ass I would go. I also love going mudding. That is awsome. I ride my horses whenever I get the chance. I do have kids, so likeing kids is a must. I am not looking for a father or a breadwinner. I do very find on my own. I have a full time job that I enjoy very much. I am going to be straight forward here, I want a man who wants a sweet heart. I see a lot of you put on your profile your looking for a sweet gal who will take you for who you are, well thats me. I am thinking these sights are bunch of bs. I know what I want in life and i have goals. It may take a while, but I know I will get there in time. I am not after games. And I dont deal with drama. I am starting to believe there arent any really good men out there. So, if you are one of those who really wants a good cowgirl who will treat you right and stay by yourside know matter what, look no further. I know there must be someone out there who would like to chat and go hang out sometime. Lets go have a drink or a walk and see what happens. Anyone dare to prove me wrong and show me there are really cowboys on here looking for the reall thing? I dont play games and i dont do the drama bs either. I am here for a serious relationship only. Oh, stop asking for naked pics and sex. They have porn sights for a reason.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Rodeo, Barrel racing, Dancing and Having a Good Time, Evening Walks, Horse show, Horse training, Cattle, Mountains, Oceans, Camping, Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a good honest and trustworthy man. I would love to find a good country man who can ride a horse all day, but, I am open to see who else is out there. I want a man who knows how to work. Sorry, if you live at home and have no job, then im not interested. I have a full time job, but im not going to babyset a grown man. I want someone who is serious about a relationship, and will committe 100%. I do have kids, so liking kids and excepting them, is a must. If you dont like kids or want kids, then im not the one for you.
Favorite MusicCountry, Country & Western, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHeartland on CBC
Favorite Movieswestern, Western Movies, Comedy, True Stories, Dramatic Movies, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksHorse Crazy, Horse Care, Horse Books
Favorite QuotesCowgirls don't cry, ride, baby, ride Lessons in life are gonna show you in time Soon enough you gonna know why It's gonna hurt every now and then If you fall get back on again Cowgirls don't cry
Where You Were RaisedIm from the country and I like it that way
Others Noticemy sweet and caring personality
Skills/Talentshorse back riding
Favorite FoodRoast beef or steak pieces in bowl with mashed potatoes on top and then topped with corn, salt and pepper. YUMMMMMM
Favorite PlacesAnywere to see something different and enjoy a day or evening with someone in my life.
Subjects You Think Aboutequine
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching a movie, out riding my horses, going on a walk, taking kids to park or swimming.
Life GoalsMy main goal in life is to get my kids raised to be the best they can be. I want to be living back in the country were i can horse train on a set schedual. In the next year, I am hoping to be back into the barrell racing and horse showing. As far as life, I just want to live it the best I can. I would like to find a special person to go on and share this journey with me.
warren , 63, Male seeking Female, Ord, NE
More About MeI am not sure just how to start cuz I don't talk about my self much but here goes I am very easy going and caring I want to Live life to it's fullest hopefully with someone that we can share everything with I do not like being with out a mate! I love My grandkids / My Kids / I even have a few that are not my own but our relationship is such that they all call me dad / pops / and such I haven't found a kid yet that didn't have a good side! I am young at heatr my mind says I am still 40ish but sometimes my body argues lol !!Lookin for someone to share things with [truth] am very sentimental and love physical contact a hug / a kiss /ect. Would love to meet the Queen of my life!!! HOPE THIS NOT SO CORNY THAT IT SCARES YA ALL OFF
Political Affiliationopen / that is what the system is about the right person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and Loving
Favorite QuotesGet er Done!
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeNot sure but hope it is my manners and kindeness
Favorite FoodAny I like to cook and try all kinds of food!
Favorite Placesopen I like to see the different enviroments and country
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I have an event to attend
Life Goalsto Live Life as it should be with some one to share things wit even the little things!
Dan , 57, Male seeking Female, Ord, NE
Dating Statusfun, travel and adventure
More About MeI like to do a lot of things and am always willing to try and do more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles,golf,walking,travel etc...
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice, fun to be around, likes to do different activitys. must have a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicClassic rock/country
Favorite TV ShowsAny thing
Favorite Moviesabout any thing
Favorite Booksdont have a favorite
Favorite Quotesnot here for a long time, here for a good time
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeNice guy
Skills/TalentsI have many, you have to ask
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood, itialin
Favorite Placesthe beach/river
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics retirement travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe out to eat
Life GoalsEnjoy life
Secretyou have to ask
daisy , 26, Female seeking Male, Ord, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike Ride
Favorite TV Showsjust ask me
Favorite Moviesask me
Where You Were Raisediam fun loveing head working
Favorite Foodask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Alan Setlik , 24, Male seeking Female, Ord, NE
Dating Statussingle
More About MeIf u have any question feel free to ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideogames, Ag, Mechanics, Playing Computer, Playing Gamecube, Watching TV
Political Affiliationrebuplican
Favorite MusicComedy, Country music, , Larry The Cable Guy, Avril Lavigne, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball Z, The original Pokemon Series, Rurouni Kenshin, That '70s Show (Official), Family Guy, History
Favorite MoviesIronman, Transformers, Kung Fu Panda, Ghostbusters, Iron Man 2, Transformers, Cars, Fast & Furious, Despicable Me, Dragon Ball GT, Transformers2, Iron Man, Action movies, Any Jeff Dunham Moive, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, but i don't read much anymore
Where You Were RaisedOrd
Favorite Foodcheeseburger, pizza
Favorite Places...
Life Goals...
Secretfor me to know and you to find out
4025121738 Text Me , 28, Female seeking Male, Ord, NE
darrell roberts , 38, Male seeking Female, Ord, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Robert Burns Fellowship, Wonder Woman
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Lynyrd Skynyrd
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper
Favorite BooksGamer Girl, Gamer Girl, G̶e̶ç̶m̶i̶ş̶e̶̶ B̶i̶r̶ ̶Ç̶i̶z̶G̶i̶ ̶Ç̶e̶k̶t̶i̶m
Where You Were RaisedOjai, California
rory , 49, Male seeking Female, Ord, NE
kevan , 37, Male seeking Female, Ord, NE
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticemy good looks and my eyes
matthew , 21, Male seeking Female, Ord, NE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages