Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orangeburg, United States

Singles in Orangeburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michell moore , 48, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
Trish , 34, Female seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeIm a fun loving lady, that love to try new things
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my social club
jernealjenkins , 33, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Rich , 26, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeLaid back, but spontaneous. Always rockin a smile and sincerity is in my DNA. Of course, Smart, Intelligent (VERY), Grown mindset, etc. . Abnormal best describes how I think and carry myself. . NOT the typical guy. But of course, every guy says that. Find out for yourself. You wont be disappointed!
Todd , 33, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeI am a good person and I have a big heat. I am very opened minded and smart I am not a fool.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play with my dog hank. Go out on the town and find something to get into and have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can trust and become in love in time. I want someone who is intelgent and will stand up to me when I do something they do not like. They will love me for who I am and not try to change me to much.
Favorite MusicA rock grope from the late 60"s The Doors
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite MoviesMostly horror movies
Favorite BooksBy: Jim Morrison; The American Night
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCharlston to beach and on goast tours in Charlston.
Life Goalsask me and I will tell
aloneblkm , 51, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Where You Were Raisedin new york
Katina Stevenson , 41, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is honest with themselves and knows what they want out of life.
Jim , 56, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Dating Statushunter and keeper
More About Mevery funny with a unique sense of humor, intellegent with a gift of understanding, playful and fun, brave and protective, religous and non judgemental, friendly and kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexploring new places and things, live music, movies and computer, grilling out, fishing, hiking, inventing
Political AffiliationI am a registered independent but i believe in these United States as a Super Power and currently lean toward a conservative side of politics
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded woman with curiosity, caring, willing to expirenece new things, young at heart
Favorite MusicRock, Mostly Oldies, Rock and Blues, jimi Hendrix, Led Zepplin, Claplin, the Who, the Doors. CCR, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Tom Petty, Tom Jones, Bowie, Elton John, Janice Joplin, Bob Dillon
Favorite TV ShowsNews, History Channel, Science Channel, Comedy Central, Sports
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Mysteries, Dramas, Documentaries
Favorite Booksthe third wave, the goal, drawing on the right side of the brain, the breakdown of consciousness in the bicameral mind...,
Favorite Quotes"The time has come," the Walrus said To talk of many things; of shoes--and ships--and sealing-wax--of cabbages--and kings--and why the sea is boiling hot--and whether pigs have wings."-Lewis Carroll's the warus and the carpenter
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others Noticebroad shoulders, blue eyes and my big head
Skills/Talentsjig saw puzzles, pumping gas, taking out the trash, planning trips, drinking
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHarbinson Mall, Aiken State park, Congraree National Park, Charleston, Calofornia Desert
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Living a good Life, religion and purpose, music and leaving this world a better place because I was here
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreek pizza or road trip
Life GoalsPay off my debts and retire to write music or stage plays, travel and spend time with the grandkids
SecretI write music and love Jazz/Rock ensembles
erika , 30, Female seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Where You Were Raisedspringfield massachusetts
Others Noticevery outgoing very outspoken
Lori , 32, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
More About Mei liem to take my man and speed nice time with him and i am nice loving to get along with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like find man that is nice and like not to fighter
Favorite MusicLi Boosie, Li Wayne, Waka Flacka, Kesha Cole Trust, T-Pain
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, lifetime , Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesNCIS (show)
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticei am 32 years woman and is look for man that will not hurt me or hit me and like to take her needs and want her take care his needs and like go walk on beach and like do thing with him.
Favorite Foodpizzia and fries chicken
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my apartment alone
Life Goalsto get my ged and go to college

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (185)
Spanish (15)