Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange City, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Orange City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roger , 64, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeHeight, smile, hair
derrick , 38, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out going to theme parks
Who I Would Like to MeetWell round person an a sport fan with a great body
Favorite MusicR an b or rap
Favorite TV ShowsEspn csi
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in new york city
Others NoticeEvery thing I guess. Who knows people see what they see
Favorite FoodAnything good its a plus if a woman can cook best way to my heart
Favorite PlacesBeing out doors or indoors with my woman let you full in the blank
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy job or home if I'm off or at a magic game
Life GoalsBeing a good person in gods eyes.
Jessie , 21, Male seeking Female, Orange City, IA
Favorite MusicHip hop
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
arlenneedslove , 63, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
Dating Status'63 and all original parts.
More About MeI'm a good listener, I have compassion,I'm gentle,“There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment.”One day soon I hope to find Love again !
Political AffiliationI never quite understood Politics.The more I see of the representatives of the people, the more I admire my dog.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, A sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Monk Season 1, Episode 13, Law & Order, TODAY, Pawn Star$, amerian pickers
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite BooksLeo Buscaglia
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Brooklyn N.Y. Grew up in Suffolk county on Long Island N.Y.
Skills/TalentsFormer Firefighter,Drove Fire trucks and drove OTR East Coast Trucks 40 years.
Favorite FoodEggplant Parmesan with a Margarita to drink
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden,Lake Helens Royal park, Sanford Riverwalk. and the Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow I am always at home with my 5 animals
Life GoalsI'm already retired. I need to find a long lasting relationship. I am a very loving person that respects women. I grew up with 4 sisters and although we are far apart we are all still in touch with each other. I really need some love in my life.
SecretI was very shy when i was younger around girls, i love them so much but still a little shy now.
Nikki , 27, Female seeking Male, Orange City, FL
More About MeI like music I like to sing and I love to have fun and most of all I love God.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, funny, caring, family oriented, honest and not afraid to be himself.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show, reality tv shows, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksLove reading romance novels
Where You Were RaisedWest Palm Beach
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPork chops
Favorite PlacesChurch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould be at home with my son or out with a friend.
Life GoalsBusiness owner in the near future
pablocito38 , 53, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
More About MeI am a nice guy looking for a good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Exercise
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice person
Where You Were RaisedIn North Carolina
Others NoticeI am a very nice person
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be successful in no matter what I do
Amanda , 28, Female seeking Male, Orange City, FL
monique , 56, Female seeking Male, Orange City, FL
More About Meim a Christian and try to live the lifestyle the best i can each day
Political Affiliationno pARTY
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy hair
rorry , 21, Male seeking Male, Orange City, FL
More About Meim easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim open for anything
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Who, Walking Dead, Reign
Favorite BooksFury
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticemy accent
Favorite Foodchicken nuggets
Favorite Placesruby tuesday
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
erica , 30, Female seeking Male, Orange City, FL

By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (15)