Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelousas, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Opelousas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anja , 42, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
c rob , 47, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Dating Statushello ladies cant wait to meet u!
More About Meok, im a very loving man that want to love some special woman unconditionally! im honest, loyal, and very understanding!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyer books
Favorite Quotestreat people like u want to be treated and to get respect, u must give respect!
Where You Were RaisedOpelousas, La.
Others Noticemy charm!
Skills/Talentsmy best skills r in da kitchen and in da bedroom!
Favorite FoodBB-Q RIBS! I LOVE THEM!
Subjects You Think AboutGod, love, life, future,money, and most of all finding my future wife!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome!
Life Goalsto find da love of my life!
Secretyes, I love da bedroom! I love to make love!
Black Chocolate , 39, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About Mefrom what people tell me i have a great sense of humor and a very quick wit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now not much interest me when my wife was alive i felt like doing more i hope someone new in my life can restart those feelings in me
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty above all
Favorite Musiccountry, old time rock and roll, some new stuff
Favorite TV Showsmost comidies, police shows, and pawn stars
Favorite Moviescomidies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedopelousas louisiana
Others NoticeMy size is big and i do have a few extra pounds but there is a lot of muscle from working since i was 5 years old.
Favorite Foodno favorite
Favorite Placesno favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday i work saturday either home or a bar for a couple of beers
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
clawcia , 55, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Dating Statuslet me sing to u
More About MeI look at life like a bucket of stars. I am reaching for as many as i can get . I will not step on any one toes,so get out of my way if u do not know what u want. I will leave some for urnrnI am a positive person that likes to be around positive people If you loves God like i do , i know you will love me too.Love is the key.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am reteired. i was a welder for 30 years. i do sound reinforcement for my church, write poems and sing Gospel and Positive Rand B songs.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is positive and believe in God And treat others the way they want to be treated
Favorite Musicrand b and gospel and soul and jazz
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns and good movies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksgood positive books
Favorite QuotesBelieve in God and your self, and you will never fail.U can not change others , only your self.
Where You Were Raisedpalmetto La.
Others Noticei smile a lot. i like to make people happy. often i sing to some one to make them smile.
Skills/Talentsi am a singer, lyric writer poet, sound engineer.
Favorite Foodbreakfast and lots of fruits and vegatables
Favorite Placesi travels often. i fell in love with cancun mexico. very relaxing
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace and more love to others
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii travels most times on weekends, but in the week in rest.
Life Goalsworking on releasing my music in 2012 and doing a spoken word cd
Secreti am a caring man. i always treat others with love .
thomas , 36, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About MeI,m a 33 year old man i,m hardworking looking for someone special to spend my life with I am easy going family orientated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's easy going down to earth who likes me for who I am what's children spending time with family and friends enjoy doing things together
Favorite Musica variety of music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men and sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesas long as is interesting
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesnever really thought about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmeet someone special and settle down
Ryan , 21, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
shane , 35, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Scorpio~Sinna~ , 28, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About MeI am a simple g who knows wha he wants n a female n out of life mind urz n I want participate n ur bizz u feel keep it 1 hunned n u got u n I dnt discriminate on no race so Itz wuz wha Eva wit a g Lyke me G.O.D 1st, M.U.L.A 2nd n F.A.M ova everithing else n datz on da real 1 life Mk sumthin happen worth trying 4 wha up 👪
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsbe next to God and mi fam

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (134)