Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelousas, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Opelousas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
stephi , 28, Female seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksThe Giver
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Joey , 51, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About MeI am easy going and laid back. I like flying my RC airplanes and riding Harley Davidsons. Not into bars. I love cuddling on rainy days/nights and watching a good movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRC airplanes and Riding Harley Davidsons
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone interested in a long term relationship and not into bars. Also liking to ride Harley's is a big plus
Favorite MusicRock and Roll All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original
Favorite QuotesIt's all good!
Where You Were RaisedOpelousas
Others NoticeMy biker look
Skills/TalentsAuto Mechanics
Favorite FoodGumbo
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywheres as long as it is on my Harley
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home alone
Life GoalsTo meet someone that I can spend the rest of my life with
Jimmy , 56, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my free time I enjoy hunting and fishing. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
Political AffiliationIn the Middle
Favorite MusicSwamp pop, Country and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMovies comedy, action adventure, drama.
Favorite BooksInnocent Man by John Grishom
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades
Favorite FoodA good steak, seafood, Italian, or Chinese
Favorite PlacesThe beach or the mountains
chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Favorite MusicI Like a Lil Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeThat I am a nice careing and loving guy
Favorite FoodIndian food
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Maurice , 46, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About Melove sharing my time with that special someone outside of the home. I am a father first and love the family life. I cant stand being single but I don't make those decissions alone lol. Love to laugh and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay busy and learn new things
Political AffiliationPolitical views are private until someone really wants to share that with me.
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily oriented person looking for a best friend, partner, and lover.
Favorite MusicRomantriX, RomantriX, Ri and B, Rap Just Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsSports and Movies along with Lifetime
Favorite MoviesAction Pack, Scarry, and funny
Favorite BooksThe Bible as of Now
Where You Were RaisedOpelousas LA
Others NoticeI am a very good dresser so I was told
Favorite FoodOkra
Favorite PlacesNo favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on Fridays Dancing on Saturday
Life Goalswrite my book and create new sports equipement
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors, mudding, offroading, horseback riding, sex
Political Affiliationhave none
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesAmerican Outlaws
Favorite Quotesit the christian things to do, so was the crusades
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Skills/Talentsshooting
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Where You Were Raisedopelousas la
Others Noticeface and hair
Lakisha , 29, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
Dating StatusSexy & Independent
More About MeI'm a very fun, caring, sexy person. I'm independent so I don't need a man for cash i'm down to earth ,I'm a lay back person I love staying home and spending time with my babies . I love having fun and I have a sense of humor so I prefer someone who also has one as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like spending time with my babies, I'm a single mother of two boys who are my world. I love shopping, meeting new people, and working I'm very independent so I have to work to get what I want
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a goodlooking dude who is independent as I am. Likes to have fun doesr have drama goin on in his life and knows how to treat a woman
Favorite MusicI like r & b ,rap, and zydeco
Favorite MoviesDrama and horror
Skills/TalentsBeing a mom !!
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finishing school and become a LPN and one day get marry if that ever happens

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (149)